Home > Yangtze Cruises > President No.1

President No.1

President 1 is the flagship of President Series, popular among travelers for its fine decorations, modern facilities, great comfort and international - standard service. She offers a wide choice of accommodation ranging from the beautiful President suites through deluxe suites, superior and standard cabins, with or without a balcony. It is the luxury and ideal ship that guest can rest assured to enjoy the scenery along Yangtze!

$vo.cruise_name}
Easy Tour China is dedicated to offering the most competitive rates of Yangtze cruises. Here below is the reference fare for President No.1, please don’t hesitate to drop us a line for a more discounted price:
Cruise Data    
Star Rating
PassengersLength (M) :
Width (M):
5
153
90
16.8
Stardard CabinDeluxe Cabin Deluxe Suite

President Suite

153
84
2
2
Cruise Facilities    
Service Desk with Safety DepositCentral Air conditioningMultipurpose RoomsDining Rooms - Chinese and Western
Live entertainmentGymSaunaMassage
Beauty SalonHealth ClinicConference hallBanquet Hall
Meeting room
Card Room
Business Center
Obdervation Deck
KaraokeChildren's playroomShops
Library
DancingBar / CafeTelevisionWheelchair




Other ships of President Seriers Cuirse
President No.6 President No.8 President No.5President No.4
President Prime President No.7 President No.2President No.3
Other Recommended Cruises
Victoria No.2 Yangtze Gold 6 Yangtze Gold 7China Regal
Yangtze Gold 3 Yangtze Angel Century ParagonSunshine China

Cruise Calendar

If you can’t find a sailing date to meet your specified schedule, go to the Cruise Calendar 2011 to find other proper choices to meet your travel plan.
Go to the Cruise Calendar

Downstream Chongqing -> Yichang
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 20 Sun Mar 23 Wed
Mar 27 Sun Mar 30 Wed
Apr 03 Sun Apr 06 Wed
Apr 10 Sun Apr 13 Wed
Apr 17 Sun Apr 20 Wed
Apr 24 Sun Apr 27 Wed
May 01 Sun May 04 Wed
May 08 Sun May 11 Wed
May 15 Sun May 18 Wed
May 22 Sun May 25 Wed
May 29 Sun Jun 01 Wed
Jun 05 Sun Jun 08 Wed
Jun 12 Sun Jun 15 Wed
Jun 19 Sun Jun 22 Wed
Jun 26 Sun Jun 29 Wed
Jul 03 Sun Jul 06 Wed
Jul 10 Sun Jul 13 Wed
Jul 17 Sun Jul 20 Wed
Jul 24 Sun Jul 27 Wed
Jul 31 Sun Aug 03 Wed
Aug 07 Sun Aug 10 Wed
Aug 14 Sun Aug 17 Wed
Aug 21 Sun Aug 24 Wed
Aug 28 Sun Aug 31 Wed
Sep 04 Sun Sep 07 Wed
Sep 11 Sun Sep 14 Wed
Sep 18 Sun Sep 21 Wed
Sep 25 Sun Sep 28 Wed
Oct 02 Sun Oct 05 Wed
Oct 09 Sun Oct 12 Wed
Oct 16 Sun Oct 19 Wed
Oct 23 Sun Oct 26 Wed
Oct 30 Sun Nov 02 Wed
Nov 06 Sun Nov 09 Wed
Nov 13 Sun Nov 16 Wed
Upstream Yichang -> Chongqing
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 23 Wed Mar 27 Sun
Mar 30 Wed Apr 03 Sun
Apr 06 Wed Apr 10 Sun
Apr 13 Wed Apr 17 Sun
Apr 20 Wed Apr 24 Sun
Apr 27 Wed May 01 Sun
May 04 Wed May 08 Sun
May 11 Wed May 15 Sun
May 18 Wed May 22 Sun
May 25 Wed May 29 Sun
Jun 01 Wed Jun 05 Sun
Jun 08 Wed Jun 12 Sun
Jun 15 Wed Jun 19 Sun
Jun 22 Wed Jun 26 Sun
Jun 29 Wed Jul 03 Sun
Jul 06 Wed Jul 10 Sun
Jul 13 Wed Jul 17 Sun
Jul 20 Wed Jul 24 Sun
Jul 27 Wed Jul 31 Sun
Aug 03 Wed Aug 07 Sun
Aug 10 Wed Aug 14 Sun
Aug 17 Wed Aug 21 Sun
Aug 24 Wed Aug 28 Sun
Aug 31 Wed Sep 04 Sun
Sep 07 Wed Sep 11 Sun
Sep 14 Wed Sep 18 Sun
Sep 21 Wed Sep 25 Sun
Sep 28 Wed Oct 02 Sun
Oct 05 Wed Oct 09 Sun
Oct 12 Wed Oct 16 Sun
Oct 19 Wed Oct 23 Sun
Oct 26 Wed Oct 30 Sun
Nov 02 Wed Nov 06 Sun
Nov 09 Wed Nov 13 Sun
Nov 16 Wed Nov 20 Sun
Cruise Itinerary

Cruise Itinerary of President 1 Cruise

1) Downstream: Chongqing - Yichang (3 Nights / 4 Days)
Day 1: Board the ship
Day 2: shore excursion to Shibaozhai
Day 3: shore excursion to Shennong Stream or White Emperor City
Day 4: visit the three gorges dam site and disembark.

2) Upstream: Yichang - Chongqing (4 Nights / 5 Days)
Day 1: Board the ship and departs Yichang
Day 2: Shore excursion to Three Gorges Dam Site
Day 3: Visit the Shennong Stream or White Emperor City
Day 4: Shore excursion to Fengdu Ghost City
Day 5: Disembark Chongqing

President No.1
President No.1
Sundeck,President No.1
Sundeck,President No.1
Deluxe Standard Cabin,President No.1
Deluxe Standard Cabin,President No.1
Deluxe Suite,President No.1
Deluxe Suite,President No.1
Standard Cabin with Balcony,President No.1
Standard Cabin with Balcony,President No.1
A Thoroughfare out of Balcony,President No.1
A Thoroughfare out of Balcony,President No.1
Buffet Tables,President No.1
Buffet Tables,President No.1

Questions & Comments

Name: *
E-mail: *
Content:
Verification Code:

2016 Yangtze Cruises Calendar