Home > Yangtze Cruises > Victoria Lianna

Victoria Lianna

The Victoria Lianna is one of the Victoria vessels on Yangtze River that fully designed by Victoria Cruises USA, featured European decoration, large public areas, beautifully-furnished cabins and suites to ensure traveler's onboard experience. In addition, The Victoria Queen offers the international cable TV and on board internet, boasting international service standard.

$vo.cruise_name}
Easy Tour China is dedicated to offering the most competitive rates of Yangtze cruises. Here below is the reference fare for Victoria Lianna, please don’t hesitate to drop us a line for a more discounted price:
Cruise Data      
Star Rating
Decks
Length (M) :
Width (M):
5
4
89.4 meters
16.4 meters
Gross Tonnage
Speed Passenger Crew
4587 T
28km/h 218 121
Total Cabins
Superior Cabins
Executive Suites
Shangri-la suite
109 100
7
2
Year Built
Rebuilt


1995 2011


Cruise Facilities      
Service Desk with Safety Deposit Central Air conditioning Multipurpose Rooms Dining Rooms - Chinese and Western
Live entertainment Gym Sauna Massage
Beauty Salon Health Clinic Conference hall Banquet Hall
Meeting room
Card Room
Business Center
Obdervation Deck
Jacuzzi Children's playroom Shops
Library
Dancing Bar / Cafe Television Karaoke
Balcony cabin



Other ships of Victoria Cruises
Victoria Lianna Victoria Selina Victoria SophiaVictoria Grace
Victoria Jenna Victoria Anna Victoria Katarina
Other Recommended Cruises
Sunshine China Fortune Century SkyThree Kingdoms
Victoria Grace Victoria Katarina Century DiamondPresident No.6

Cruise Calendar

If you can’t find a sailing date to meet your specified schedule, go to the Cruise Calendar 2011 to find other proper choices to meet your travel plan.
Go to the Cruise Calendar

Downstream Chongqing -> Yichang
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 20 Sun Mar 23 Wed
Mar 27 Sun Mar 30 Wed
Apr 03 Sun Apr 06 Wed
Apr 10 Sun Apr 13 Wed
Apr 17 Sun Apr 20 Wed
Apr 24 Sun Apr 27 Wed
May 01 Sun May 04 Wed
May 08 Sun May 11 Wed
May 15 Sun May 18 Wed
May 22 Sun May 25 Wed
May 29 Sun Jun 01 Wed
Jun 05 Sun Jun 08 Wed
Jun 12 Sun Jun 15 Wed
Jun 19 Sun Jun 22 Wed
Jun 26 Sun Jun 29 Wed
Jul 03 Sun Jul 06 Wed
Jul 10 Sun Jul 13 Wed
Jul 17 Sun Jul 20 Wed
Jul 24 Sun Jul 27 Wed
Jul 31 Sun Aug 03 Wed
Aug 07 Sun Aug 10 Wed
Aug 14 Sun Aug 17 Wed
Aug 21 Sun Aug 24 Wed
Aug 28 Sun Aug 31 Wed
Sep 04 Sun Sep 07 Wed
Sep 11 Sun Sep 14 Wed
Sep 18 Sun Sep 21 Wed
Sep 25 Sun Sep 28 Wed
Oct 02 Sun Oct 05 Wed
Oct 09 Sun Oct 12 Wed
Oct 16 Sun Oct 19 Wed
Oct 23 Sun Oct 26 Wed
Oct 30 Sun Nov 02 Wed
Nov 06 Sun Nov 09 Wed
Nov 13 Sun Nov 16 Wed
Nov 20 Sun Nov 23 Wed
Upstream Yichang -> Chongqing
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 23 Wed Mar 27 Sun
Mar 30 Wed Apr 03 Sun
Apr 06 Wed Apr 10 Sun
Apr 13 Wed Apr 17 Sun
Apr 20 Wed Apr 24 Sun
Apr 27 Wed May 01 Sun
May 04 Wed May 08 Sun
May 11 Wed May 15 Sun
May 18 Wed May 22 Sun
May 25 Wed May 29 Sun
Jun 01 Wed Jun 05 Sun
Jun 08 Wed Jun 12 Sun
Jun 15 Wed Jun 19 Sun
Jun 22 Wed Jun 26 Sun
Jun 29 Wed Jul 03 Sun
Jul 06 Wed Jul 10 Sun
Jul 13 Wed Jul 17 Sun
Jul 20 Wed Jul 24 Sun
Jul 27 Wed Jul 31 Sun
Aug 03 Wed Aug 07 Sun
Aug 10 Wed Aug 14 Sun
Aug 17 Wed Aug 21 Sun
Aug 24 Wed Aug 28 Sun
Aug 31 Wed Sep 04 Sun
Sep 07 Wed Sep 11 Sun
Sep 14 Wed Sep 18 Sun
Sep 21 Wed Sep 25 Sun
Sep 28 Wed Oct 02 Sun
Oct 05 Wed Oct 09 Sun
Oct 12 Wed Oct 16 Sun
Oct 19 Wed Oct 23 Sun
Oct 26 Wed Oct 30 Sun
Nov 02 Wed Nov 06 Sun
Nov 09 Wed Nov 13 Sun
Nov 16 Wed Nov 20 Sun
Nov 23 Wed Nov 27 Sun
Cruise Itinerary

Cruise Itinerary of Victoria Lianna

1) Downstream: Chongqing - Yichang (3 Nights / 4 Days)
Day 1: Depart Chongqing at 21:00
Day 2: Shore excursion to Shibaozhai 
           Optional Shore excursion to Fengdu Ghost City
Day 3: Shennv Stream or Shennong Stream
           Optional Shore excursion to White Emperor City
Day 4: Shore excursion to Three Gorges Dam Site and disembark Yichang

2) Upstream: Yichang - Chongqing (4 Nights / 5 Days)
Day 1: Pre-boarding and reception
Day 2: Shore excursion to Three Gorges Dam Site 
           Optional shore excursion to Tribe of The Three Gorges
Day 3: Shore excursion to Shennv Stream or Shennong Stream
           Optional shore excursion to White Emperor City
Day 4: Shore excursion to Shibaozhai
           Optional Shore excursion to Fengdu Ghost City
Day 5: Disembark Chongqing

Victoria Lianna
Victoria Lianna
Dining Room,Victoria Lianna
Dining Room,Victoria Lianna
Standard Cavbin,Victoria Lianna
Standard Cavbin,Victoria Lianna
Deluxe Suite,Victoria Lianna
Deluxe Suite,Victoria Lianna
Executive Room,Victoria Lianna
Executive Room,Victoria Lianna

Questions & Comments

Name: *
E-mail: *
Content:
Verification Code:

2016 Yangtze Cruises Calendar

在线客服