Home > Yangtze Cruises > Yangtze 1

Yangtze 1

The Yangtze No.1 cruiser starts its first journey on Yangtze River on July 2006. It is a five star deluxe ship which is exquisitely designed and decorated. She boasts 101 standard rooms, 6 deluxe suites, 2 presidential suites, all equipped with satellite TV, central air conditioning, telephone, solid radio and acoustic system, and independent bathroom.

$vo.cruise_name}
Easy Tour China is dedicated to offering the most competitive rates of Yangtze cruises. Here below is the reference fare for Yangtze 1, please don’t hesitate to drop us a line for a more discounted price:
Cruise Data    
Star Rating
Decks
Length (M) :
Width (M):
5
6
104 meters
16 meters
Passengers
Stardard Cabin
Deluxe Suite
Presidential Suite
218
101
6
2
Cruise Facilities    
Service Desk with Safety DepositCentral Air conditioningMultipurpose RoomsDining Rooms - Chinese and Western
Live entertainmentGymSauna
Massage
Beauty SalonHealth ClinicConference hallBanquet Hall
Meeting room
Card Room
Business Center
Observation desks
Children's playroom
Shops
Library
Dancing
KaraokeBar / CafeTelevisionBalcony cabin
Swimming poolElevatorsFree Mineral Water
Other ships of Yangtze Series
Yangtze 1 Sunshine China Yangtze 2Yangtze Pearl
Yangtze Angel Blue Whale
Other Recommended Cruises
President No.1 Victoria No.7 Three KingdomsYangtze Gold 8
Yangtze Gold 3 Yangtze 1 Yangtze ExplorerEmperor

Cruise Calendar

If you can’t find a sailing date to meet your specified schedule, go to the Cruise Calendar 2011 to find other proper choices to meet your travel plan.
Go to the Cruise Calendar

Downstream Chongqing -> Yichang
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 12 Sat Mar 15 Tue
Mar 19 Sat Mar 22 Tue
Mar 26 Sat Mar 29 Tue
Apr 02 Sat Apr 05 Tue
Apr 09 Sat Apr 12 Tue
Apr 16 Sat Apr 19 Tue
Apr 23 Sat Apr 26 Tue
Apr 30 Sat May 03 Tue
May 07 Sat May 10 Tue
May 14 Sat May 17 Tue
May 21 Sat May 24 Tue
May 28 Sat May 31 Tue
Jun 04 Sat Jun 07 Tue
Jun 11 Sat Jun 14 Tue
Jun 18 Sat Jun 21 Tue
Jun 25 Sat Jun 28 Tue
Jul 02 Sat Jul 05 Tue
Jul 09 Sat Jul 12 Tue
Jul 16 Sat Jul 19 Tue
Jul 23 Sat Jul 26 Tue
Jul 30 Sat Aug 02 Tue
Aug 06 Sat Aug 09 Tue
Aug 13 Sat Aug 16 Tue
Aug 20 Sat Aug 23 Tue
Aug 27 Sat Aug 30 Tue
Sep 03 Sat Sep 06 Tue
Sep 10 Sat Sep 13 Tue
Sep 17 Sat Sep 20 Tue
Sep 24 Sat Sep 27 Tue
Oct 01 Sat Oct 04 Tue
Oct 08 Sat Oct 11 Tue
Oct 15 Sat Oct 18 Tue
Oct 22 Sat Oct 25 Tue
Oct 29 Sat Nov 01 Tue
Upstream Yichang -> Chongqing
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 15 Tue Mar 19 Sat
Mar 22 Tue Mar 26 Sat
Mar 29 Tue Apr 02 Sat
Apr 05 Tue Apr 09 Sat
Apr 12 Tue Apr 16 Sat
Apr 19 Tue Apr 23 Sat
Apr 26 Tue Apr 30 Sat
May 03 Tue May 07 Sat
May 10 Tue May 14 Sat
May 17 Tue May 21 Sat
May 24 Tue May 28 Sat
May 31 Tue Jun 04 Sat
Jun 07 Tue Jun 11 Sat
Jun 14 Tue Jun 18 Sat
Jun 21 Tue Jun 25 Sat
Jun 28 Tue Jul 02 Sat
Jul 05 Tue Jul 09 Sat
Jul 12 Tue Jul 16 Sat
Jul 19 Tue Jul 23 Sat
Jul 26 Tue Jul 30 Sat
Aug 02 Tue Aug 06 Sat
Aug 09 Tue Aug 13 Sat
Aug 16 Tue Aug 20 Sat
Aug 23 Tue Aug 27 Sat
Aug 30 Tue Sep 03 Sat
Sep 06 Tue Sep 10 Sat
Sep 13 Tue Sep 17 Sat
Sep 20 Tue Sep 24 Sat
Sep 27 Tue Oct 01 Sat
Oct 04 Tue Oct 08 Sat
Oct 11 Tue Oct 15 Sat
Oct 18 Tue Oct 22 Sat
Oct 25 Tue Oct 29 Sat
Cruise Itinerary

Cruise Itinerary of Yangtze No.1

Downstream: Chongqing - Yichang (3 Nights / 4 Days)
Day 1: Depart Chongqing
Day 2: shore excursion to Fengdu Ghost City
Day 3: shore excursion to Shennong Stream or Lesser Three Gorges or White Emperor City
Day 4: visit the three gorges dam site and disembark Yichang

1) Upstream: Yichang - Chongqing (4 Nights / 5 Days)
Day 1: Pre-boarding and reception
Day 2: Depart Yichang and excursion to Three Gorges Dam Site
Day 3: Visit the Shennong Stream or Lesser Three Gorges or White Emperor City
Day 4: Shore Excursion to Fengdu Ghost City
Day 5: Disembark Chongqing

Yangtze 1
Yangtze 1
Sun Deck,Yangtze 1
Sun Deck,Yangtze 1
Sunshine Bar,Yangtze 1
Sunshine Bar,Yangtze 1
Standard Cabin,Yangtze 1
Standard Cabin,Yangtze 1
Deluxe Suite,Yangtze 1
Deluxe Suite,Yangtze 1
Deluxe Suite,Yangtze 1
Deluxe Suite,Yangtze 1
Playing Taiji,Yangtze 1
Playing Taiji,Yangtze 1

Questions & Comments

Name: *
E-mail: *
Content:
Verification Code:

2016 Yangtze Cruises Calendar

在线客服