Home > Yangtze Cruises > Yangtze 2

Yangtze 2

Yangtze 2 will take its maiden voyage in September 2011. It is the newly-built fleet on Yangtze River. It will be the largest deluxe ship, boasting the first indoor heated swimming pool as well as modern indoor theater on Yangtze River.

$vo.cruise_name}
Easy Tour China is dedicated to offering the most competitive rates of Yangtze cruises. Here below is the reference fare for Yangtze 2, please don’t hesitate to drop us a line for a more discounted price:
Cruise Data    
Star Rating
Decks
Length (M) :
Width (M):
5
139.05M
19.6M
Draft
Speed
CrewPassengers
2.7M
26KM/H
160
452
Presidential suites
Deluxe suitesSuperior Standard cabins Standard Cabins
One suite/2 Rooms
32
10
156
Construction completed in
Redecorated in


2011



Other ships of Yangtze Series
Yangtze 2 Yangtze Pearl Yangtze AngelSunshine China
Yangtze 1 Blue Whale
Other Recommended Cruises
Century Diamond Victoria No.1 Yangtze PrincessCentury Sky
Yangtze Gold 2 President No.7 Victoria AnnaFortune

Cruise Calendar

If you can’t find a sailing date to meet your specified schedule, go to the Cruise Calendar 2011 to find other proper choices to meet your travel plan.
Go to the Cruise Calendar

Downstream Chongqing -> Yichang
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 10 Thu Mar 13 Sun
Mar 17 Thu Mar 20 Sun
Mar 24 Thu Mar 27 Sun
Mar 31 Thu Apr 03 Sun
Apr 07 Thu Apr 10 Sun
Apr 14 Thu Apr 17 Sun
Apr 21 Thu Apr 24 Sun
Apr 28 Thu May 01 Sun
May 05 Thu May 08 Sun
May 12 Thu May 15 Sun
May 19 Thu May 22 Sun
May 26 Thu May 29 Sun
Jun 02 Thu Jun 05 Sun
Jun 09 Thu Jun 12 Sun
Jun 16 Thu Jun 19 Sun
Jun 23 Thu Jun 26 Sun
Jun 30 Thu Jul 03 Sun
Jul 07 Thu Jul 10 Sun
Jul 14 Thu Jul 17 Sun
Jul 21 Thu Jul 24 Sun
Jul 28 Thu Jul 31 Sun
Aug 04 Thu Aug 07 Sun
Aug 11 Thu Aug 14 Sun
Aug 18 Thu Aug 21 Sun
Aug 25 Thu Aug 28 Sun
Sep 01 Thu Sep 04 Sun
Sep 08 Thu Sep 11 Sun
Sep 15 Thu Sep 18 Sun
Sep 22 Thu Sep 25 Sun
Sep 29 Thu Oct 02 Sun
Oct 06 Thu Oct 09 Sun
Oct 13 Thu Oct 16 Sun
Oct 20 Thu Oct 23 Sun
Oct 27 Thu Oct 30 Sun
Upstream Yichang -> Chongqing
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 13 Sun Mar 17 Thu
Mar 20 Sun Mar 24 Thu
Mar 27 Sun Mar 31 Thu
Apr 03 Sun Apr 07 Thu
Apr 10 Sun Apr 14 Thu
Apr 17 Sun Apr 21 Thu
Apr 24 Sun Apr 28 Thu
May 01 Sun May 05 Thu
May 08 Sun May 12 Thu
May 15 Sun May 19 Thu
May 22 Sun May 26 Thu
May 29 Sun Jun 02 Thu
Jun 05 Sun Jun 09 Thu
Jun 12 Sun Jun 16 Thu
Jun 19 Sun Jun 23 Thu
Jun 26 Sun Jun 30 Thu
Jul 03 Sun Jul 07 Thu
Jul 10 Sun Jul 14 Thu
Jul 17 Sun Jul 21 Thu
Jul 24 Sun Jul 28 Thu
Jul 31 Sun Aug 04 Thu
Aug 07 Sun Aug 11 Thu
Aug 14 Sun Aug 18 Thu
Aug 21 Sun Aug 25 Thu
Aug 28 Sun Sep 01 Thu
Sep 04 Sun Sep 08 Thu
Sep 11 Sun Sep 15 Thu
Sep 18 Sun Sep 22 Thu
Sep 25 Sun Sep 29 Thu
Oct 02 Sun Oct 06 Thu
Oct 09 Sun Oct 13 Thu
Oct 16 Sun Oct 20 Thu
Oct 23 Sun Oct 27 Thu
Oct 30 Sun Nov 03 Thu
Cruise Itinerary
Indoor Heated Pool, Yangtze 2
Indoor Heated Pool, Yangtze 2
Meetiong Room & Theatre,Yangtze 2
Meetiong Room & Theatre,Yangtze 2
Lobby,Yangtze 2
Lobby,Yangtze 2
Standard Cabin, Yangtze 2
Standard Cabin, Yangtze 2
Yangtze 2,Yangtze Cruise
Yangtze 2,Yangtze Cruise

Questions & Comments

Name: *
E-mail: *
Content:
Verification Code:

2016 Yangtze Cruises Calendar

在线客服