Home > Yangtze Cruises > Century Sun

Century Sun

The super 5-star Century Sun cruise ship is one of the latest ship on Yangtze River. Century sun offers all the comfort and amenities you would expect from a luxurious 5 star hotel, by combing the well decorations, professional staff, interesting onboard activities as well as magnificent scenery along Yangtze.

$vo.cruise_name}
Easy Tour China is dedicated to offering the most competitive rates of Yangtze cruises. Here below is the reference fare for Century Sun, please don’t hesitate to drop us a line for a more discounted price:
Cruise Data    
Star Rating
Deck
Length (M) :
Height (M):
5 plus
6
126.8 M
24.6 M
Tonnage
Horsepower
speed Deluxe suite
8359 T2500 KW
26KM/H
6
Junior suite
Deluxe cabinBuilt
Maiden Voyage
4
143
2006
March, 2006
Capacity
Crew


306
152


Cruise Facilities    
Stylish Public Areas
Atrium Lobby
Spacious Observation Lounge
Panoramic Restaurant
Sun Deck
Beauty Salon
Fitness Center and Massage
Health Clinic
The Library
Internet Cafe
Sundeck Bar

Other ships of Century Cruise
Century Sun Century Paragon Century LegendCentury Sky
Century Emerald Century Star Century Diamond
Other Recommended Cruises
Victoria No.2 Blue Whale Victoria LiannaYangtze 2
Yangtze Gold 7 China Regal President No.7President No.3

Cruise Calendar

If you can’t find a sailing date to meet your specified schedule, go to the Cruise Calendar 2011 to find other proper choices to meet your travel plan.
Go to the Cruise Calendar

Downstream Chongqing -> Yichang
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 04 Fri Mar 07 Mon
Mar 11 Fri Mar 14 Mon
Mar 18 Fri Mar 21 Mon
Mar 25 Fri Mar 28 Mon
Apr 01 Fri Apr 04 Mon
Apr 08 Fri Apr 11 Mon
Apr 15 Fri Apr 18 Mon
Apr 22 Fri Apr 25 Mon
Apr 29 Fri May 02 Mon
May 06 Fri May 09 Mon
May 13 Fri May 16 Mon
May 20 Fri May 23 Mon
May 27 Fri May 30 Mon
Jun 03 Fri Jun 06 Mon
Jun 10 Fri Jun 13 Mon
Jun 17 Fri Jun 20 Mon
Jun 24 Fri Jun 27 Mon
Jul 01 Fri Jul 04 Mon
Jul 08 Fri Jul 11 Mon
Jul 15 Fri Jul 18 Mon
Jul 22 Fri Jul 25 Mon
Jul 29 Fri Aug 01 Mon
Aug 05 Fri Aug 08 Mon
Aug 12 Fri Aug 15 Mon
Aug 19 Fri Aug 22 Mon
Aug 26 Fri Aug 29 Mon
Sep 02 Fri Sep 05 Mon
Sep 09 Fri Sep 12 Mon
Sep 16 Fri Sep 19 Mon
Sep 23 Fri Sep 26 Mon
Sep 30 Fri Oct 03 Mon
Oct 07 Fri Oct 10 Mon
Oct 14 Fri Oct 17 Mon
Oct 21 Fri Oct 24 Mon
Oct 28 Fri Oct 31 Mon
Nov 04 Fri Nov 07 Mon
Nov 11 Fri Nov 14 Mon
Nov 18 Fri Nov 21 Mon
Nov 25 Fri Nov 28 Mon
Dec 02 Fri Dec 05 Mon
Dec 09 Fri Dec 12 Mon
Dec 16 Fri Dec 19 Mon
Dec 23 Fri Dec 26 Mon
Upstream Yichang -> Chongqing
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 07 Mon Mar 11 Fri
Mar 14 Mon Mar 18 Fri
Mar 21 Mon Mar 25 Fri
Mar 28 Mon Apr 01 Fri
Apr 04 Mon Apr 08 Fri
Apr 11 Mon Apr 15 Fri
Apr 18 Mon Apr 22 Fri
Apr 25 Mon Apr 29 Fri
May 02 Mon May 06 Fri
May 09 Mon May 13 Fri
May 16 Mon May 20 Fri
May 23 Mon May 27 Fri
May 30 Mon Jun 03 Fri
Jun 06 Mon Jun 10 Fri
Jun 13 Mon Jun 17 Fri
Jun 20 Mon Jun 24 Fri
Jun 27 Mon Jul 01 Fri
Jul 04 Mon Jul 08 Fri
Jul 11 Mon Jul 15 Fri
Jul 18 Mon Jul 22 Fri
Jul 25 Mon Jul 29 Fri
Aug 01 Mon Aug 05 Fri
Aug 08 Mon Aug 12 Fri
Aug 15 Mon Aug 19 Fri
Aug 22 Mon Aug 26 Fri
Aug 29 Mon Sep 02 Fri
Sep 05 Mon Sep 09 Fri
Sep 12 Mon Sep 16 Fri
Sep 19 Mon Sep 23 Fri
Sep 26 Mon Sep 30 Fri
Oct 03 Mon Oct 07 Fri
Oct 10 Mon Oct 14 Fri
Oct 17 Mon Oct 21 Fri
Oct 24 Mon Oct 28 Fri
Oct 31 Mon Nov 04 Fri
Nov 07 Mon Nov 11 Fri
Nov 14 Mon Nov 18 Fri
Nov 21 Mon Nov 25 Fri
Nov 28 Mon Dec 02 Fri
Dec 05 Mon Dec 09 Fri
Dec 12 Mon Dec 16 Fri
Dec 19 Mon Dec 23 Fri
Dec 26 Mon Dec 30 Fri
Cruise Itinerary

Cruise Itinerary of Century Sun

1) Downstream: Chongqing - Yichang (3 Nights / 4 Days)
Day 1: Depart Chongqing at 21:30
Day 2: Optional tour to Fengdu Ghost City
           Shore excursion to Shibaozhai
Day 3: Optional tour to White Emperor City
            Shore excursion to Shennong/Shennv Stream
Day 4: Shore excursion to Three Gorges Dam Site and disembark Yichang

2) Upstream: Yichang - Chongqing (4 Nights / 5 Days)
Day 1: Board the ship and departs Yichang
Day 2: Optional tour to Tribe of The Three Gorges (or Bamboo Sea)
           Shore excursion to Three Gorges Dam Site
Day 3: Shore excursion to Shennong/Shennv Stream
           Optional tour to White Emperor City
Day 4: Shore excursion to Shibaozhai
           Optional tour to Fengdu Ghost City
Day 5: Disembark Chongqing

Century Sun
Century Sun
Massage Room,Century Sun
Massage Room,Century Sun
Main Restaurant,Century Sun
Main Restaurant,Century Sun
Staircase,Century Sun
Staircase,Century Sun
Deluxe Cabin,Century Sun
Deluxe Cabin,Century Sun
Junior Suite,Victoria Sun
Junior Suite,Victoria Sun
Deluxe Suite,Victoria Sun
Deluxe Suite,Victoria Sun

Questions & Comments

Name: *
E-mail: *
Content:
Verification Code:

2016 Yangtze Cruises Calendar