Home > Yangtze Cruises > President Prime

President Prime

The President Prime Cruise is the latest ship on Yangtze river, which took its first voyage in April 2011. Being as the flagship of president series fleet, the Prime is characteristic with classic European style as well as modern comforts. Its spacious public area, all-round well-equipped facilities, splendid lobby, restaurant, banquet and conference facilities has distinctive features in design and decoration. It also boasts the highest passenger capacity of all vessels sailing on the Yangtze River, with 187 cabins for 374 passengers.

$vo.cruise_name}
Easy Tour China is dedicated to offering the most competitive rates of Yangtze cruises. Here below is the reference fare for President Prime, please don’t hesitate to drop us a line for a more discounted price:
Cruise Data    
Star Rating
Deck ply
Length (M) :
Width (M):
5 plus
6
135.20M
19.60M
Passengers
Presidential Suite
Deluxe Suite Executive Suite
374
2
2
32
Deluxe Cabin with Balcony
First sailing


151
2011-04-15


Cruise Facilities    
Cruise Lobby Reception Desk Souvenir Shop Business Center
Clinic Coffee Shop Gym Room Reading Room
Card Room Dancing Hall Multi-Function Hall Karaok
Bar Banquet Hall Rose Garden Dinning RoomFront View Stand
Beauty SalonChildren's playroomMassage Room Library
Conference Center Radio RoomSun Deck Public Washroom
Other ships of President Seriers Cuirse
President No.4 President No.8 President No.1President No.5
President No.2 President No.7 President No.6President No.3
Other Recommended Cruises
Victoria Anna Victoria Lianna President No.1Victoria No.3
Yangtze Pearl Yangtze Star Victoria JennaPresident No.2

Cruise Calendar

If you can’t find a sailing date to meet your specified schedule, go to the Cruise Calendar 2011 to find other proper choices to meet your travel plan.
Go to the Cruise Calendar

Downstream Chongqing -> Yichang
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Apr 05 Tue Apr 08 Fri
Apr 12 Tue Apr 15 Fri
Apr 19 Tue Apr 22 Fri
Apr 26 Tue Apr 29 Fri
May 03 Tue May 06 Fri
May 10 Tue May 13 Fri
May 17 Tue May 20 Fri
May 24 Tue May 27 Fri
May 31 Tue Jun 03 Fri
Jun 07 Tue Jun 10 Fri
Jun 14 Tue Jun 17 Fri
Jun 21 Tue Jun 24 Fri
Jun 28 Tue Jul 01 Fri
Jul 05 Tue Jul 08 Fri
Jul 12 Tue Jul 15 Fri
Jul 19 Tue Jul 22 Fri
Jul 26 Tue Jul 29 Fri
Aug 02 Tue Aug 05 Fri
Aug 09 Tue Aug 12 Fri
Aug 16 Tue Aug 19 Fri
Aug 23 Tue Aug 26 Fri
Aug 30 Tue Sep 02 Fri
Sep 06 Tue Sep 09 Fri
Sep 13 Tue Sep 16 Fri
Sep 20 Tue Sep 23 Fri
Sep 27 Tue Sep 30 Fri
Oct 04 Tue Oct 07 Fri
Oct 11 Tue Oct 14 Fri
Oct 18 Tue Oct 21 Fri
Oct 25 Tue Oct 28 Fri
Nov 01 Tue Nov 04 Fri
Nov 08 Tue Nov 11 Fri
Nov 15 Tue Nov 18 Fri
Nov 22 Tue Nov 25 Fri
Upstream Yichang -> Chongqing
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Apr 01 Fri Apr 05 Tue
Apr 08 Fri Apr 12 Tue
Apr 15 Fri Apr 19 Tue
Apr 22 Fri Apr 26 Tue
Apr 29 Fri May 03 Tue
May 06 Fri May 10 Tue
May 13 Fri May 17 Tue
May 20 Fri May 24 Tue
May 27 Fri May 31 Tue
Jun 03 Fri Jun 07 Tue
Jun 10 Fri Jun 14 Tue
Jun 17 Fri Jun 21 Tue
Jun 24 Fri Jun 28 Tue
Jul 01 Fri Jul 05 Tue
Jul 08 Fri Jul 12 Tue
Jul 15 Fri Jul 19 Tue
Jul 22 Fri Jul 26 Tue
Jul 29 Fri Jul 02 Sat
Aug 05 Fri Aug 09 Tue
Aug 12 Fri Aug 16 Tue
Aug 19 Fri Aug 23 Tue
Aug 26 Fri Aug 30 Tue
Sep 02 Fri Sep 06 Tue
Sep 09 Fri Sep 13 Tue
Sep 16 Fri Sep 20 Tue
Sep 23 Fri Sep 27 Tue
Sep 30 Fri Oct 04 Tue
Oct 07 Fri Oct 11 Tue
Oct 14 Fri Oct 18 Tue
Oct 21 Fri Oct 25 Tue
Oct 28 Fri Nov 01 Tue
Nov 04 Fri Nov 08 Tue
Nov 11 Fri Nov 15 Tue
Nov 18 Fri Nov 22 Tue
Cruise Itinerary
Cruise Itinerary of President Prime Cruise

1) Downstream: Chongqing - Yichang (3 Nights / 4 Days)
Day 1: Depart Chongqing
Day 2: shore excursion to Shibaozhai
Day 3: shore excursion to Shennong Stream
Day 4: visit the Three Gorges Dam site and disembark Yichang

2) Upstream: Yichang - Chongqing (4 Nights / 5 Days)
Day 1: Pre-boarding and reception
Day 2: Depart Yichang and excursion to Three Gorges Dam Site
Day 3: Visit the Shennong Stream White Emperor Citys
Day 4: Shore excursion to Fengdu Ghost City
Day 5: Disembark Chongqing
President Prime
President Prime
Observation Bar,President Prime
Observation Bar,President Prime
Deluxe Suite,President Prime
Deluxe Suite,President Prime
Deluxe Cabin with Balcony,President Prime
Deluxe Cabin with Balcony,President Prime
Rose Garden Dining Room,President Prime
Rose Garden Dining Room,President Prime

Questions & Comments

Name: *
E-mail: *
Content:
Verification Code:

2016 Yangtze Cruises Calendar