Home > Yangtze Cruises > Century Paragon

Century Paragon

The Century Paragon is one of the newest ships on Yangtze River, with modernized amenities, friendly English speaking crew and stunning 7 story atrium lobbies which combines a great journey on Yangtze.

$vo.cruise_name}
Easy Tour China is dedicated to offering the most competitive rates of Yangtze cruises. Here below is the reference fare for Century Paragon, please don’t hesitate to drop us a line for a more discounted price:
Cruise Data    
Star Rating
Length (M) :Width(M)
Maiden Voyage
5
110 m
17
May 2012
Crew
Standard Room
Suites

138130
2

Cruise Facilities    
English Speaking Crews
Two Bars
7-floor atrium lobbynon-smoking interior
milti functional lounge
Sun Decks
Wi-fi Access in public area
Fitness Center
Spa & massageIndoor swimming poolGame room
cinema room
24-hour laundry serviceWell-stocked libraryTwo elevatorsCultural Highlights on board
Other ships of Century Cruise
Century Paragon Century Sky Century SunCentury Star
Century Legend Century Diamond Century Emerald
Other Recommended Cruises
Victoria No.7 Three Kingdoms Victoria LiannaYangtze Star
President No.7 Victoria Katarina Victoria No.3Dragon

Cruise Calendar

If you can’t find a sailing date to meet your specified schedule, go to the Cruise Calendar 2011 to find other proper choices to meet your travel plan.
Go to the Cruise Calendar

Downstream Chongqing -> Yichang
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 15 Tue Mar 18 Fri
Mar 22 Tue Mar 25 Fri
Mar 29 Tue Apr 01 Fri
Apr 05 Tue Apr 08 Fri
Apr 12 Tue Apr 15 Fri
Apr 19 Tue Apr 22 Fri
Apr 26 Tue Apr 29 Fri
May 03 Tue May 06 Fri
May 10 Tue May 13 Fri
May 17 Tue May 20 Fri
May 24 Tue May 27 Fri
May 31 Tue Jun 03 Fri
Jun 07 Tue Jun 10 Fri
Jun 14 Tue Jun 17 Fri
Jun 21 Tue Jun 24 Fri
Jun 28 Tue Jul 01 Fri
Jul 05 Tue Jul 08 Fri
Jul 12 Tue Jul 15 Fri
Jul 19 Tue Jul 22 Fri
Jul 26 Tue Jul 29 Fri
Aug 02 Tue Aug 05 Fri
Aug 09 Tue Aug 12 Fri
Aug 16 Tue Aug 19 Fri
Aug 23 Tue Aug 26 Fri
Aug 30 Tue Sep 02 Fri
Sep 06 Tue Sep 09 Fri
Sep 13 Tue Sep 16 Fri
Sep 20 Tue Sep 23 Fri
Sep 27 Tue Sep 30 Fri
Oct 04 Tue Oct 07 Fri
Oct 11 Tue Oct 14 Fri
Oct 18 Tue Oct 21 Fri
Oct 25 Tue Oct 28 Fri
Nov 01 Tue Nov 04 Fri
Nov 08 Tue Nov 11 Fri
Nov 15 Tue Nov 18 Fri
Upstream Yichang -> Chongqing
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 18 Fri Mar 22 Tue
Mar 25 Fri Mar 29 Tue
Apr 01 Fri Apr 05 Tue
Apr 08 Fri Apr 12 Tue
Apr 15 Fri Apr 19 Tue
Apr 22 Fri Apr 26 Tue
Apr 29 Fri May 03 Tue
May 06 Fri May 10 Tue
May 13 Fri May 17 Tue
May 20 Fri May 24 Tue
May 27 Fri May 31 Tue
Jun 03 Fri Jun 07 Tue
Jun 10 Fri Jun 14 Tue
Jun 17 Fri Jun 21 Tue
Jun 24 Fri Jun 28 Tue
Jul 01 Fri Jul 05 Tue
Jul 08 Fri Jul 12 Tue
Jul 15 Fri Jul 19 Tue
Jul 22 Fri Jul 26 Tue
Jul 29 Fri Jul 02 Sat
Aug 05 Fri Aug 09 Tue
Aug 12 Fri Aug 16 Tue
Aug 19 Fri Aug 23 Tue
Aug 26 Fri Aug 30 Tue
Sep 02 Fri Sep 06 Tue
Sep 09 Fri Sep 13 Tue
Sep 16 Fri Sep 20 Tue
Sep 23 Fri Sep 27 Tue
Sep 30 Fri Oct 04 Tue
Oct 07 Fri Oct 11 Tue
Oct 14 Fri Oct 18 Tue
Oct 21 Fri Oct 25 Tue
Oct 28 Fri Nov 01 Tue
Nov 04 Fri Nov 08 Tue
Nov 11 Fri Nov 15 Tue
Nov 18 Fri Nov 22 Tue
Cruise Itinerary
1) Downstream: Chongqing - Yichang (3 Nights / 4 Days)
Day 1: Depart Chongqing at 21:30
Day 2: Optional tour to Fengdu Ghost City
           Shore excursion to Shibaozhai
Day 3: Optional tour to White Emperor City
            Shore excursion to Shennong/Shennv Stream
Day 4: Shore excursion to Three Gorges Dam Site and disembark Yichang

2) Upstream: Yichang - Chongqing (4 Nights / 5 Days)
Day 1: Board the ship and departs Yichang
Day 2: Optional tour to Tribe of The Three Gorges (or Bamboo Sea)
           Shore excursion to Three Gorges Dam Site
Day 3: Shore excursion to Shennong/Shennv Stream
           Optional tour to White Emperor City
Day 4: Shore excursion to Shibaozhai
           Optional tour to Fengdu Ghost City
Day 5: Disembark Chongqing

Questions & Comments

Name: *
E-mail: *
Content:
Verification Code:

2016 Yangtze Cruises Calendar