Home > Yangtze Cruises > Century Legend

Century Legend

Century Legend offers stylish and comfortable cruise experience on mighty Yangtze River, it features a state-of-the-art propulsion system that reduces vibration and decreases emissions to reduce environmental impact. Other innovations include a pillar less multifunction lounge with unobstructed views of evening entertainment, and a large indoor swimming pool, both firsts on the Yangtze.

$vo.cruise_name}
Easy Tour China is dedicated to offering the most competitive rates of Yangtze cruises. Here below is the reference fare for Century Legend, please don’t hesitate to drop us a line for a more discounted price:
Cruise Data    
Star Rating
Length (F) :BuiltSuite
5
465 Ft
2013
38
Staterooms


156


Cruise Facilities    
English Speaking Crews
Two Bars
7-floor atrium lobbynon-smoking interior
milti functional lounge
Sun Decks
Wi-fi Access in public area
Fitness Center
Spa & massageIndoor swimming poolGame room
cinema room
24-hour laundry serviceWell-stocked libraryTwo elevatorsCultural Highlights on board
Other ships of Century Cruise
Century Sky Century Star Century LegendCentury Emerald
Century Diamond Century Sun Century Paragon
Other Recommended Cruises
President No.4 Century Sky Victoria SophiaYangtze 2
Yangtze Pearl Yangtze Princess Victoria No.5Century Sun

Cruise Calendar

If you can’t find a sailing date to meet your specified schedule, go to the Cruise Calendar 2011 to find other proper choices to meet your travel plan.
Go to the Cruise Calendar

Downstream Chongqing -> Yichang
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Apr 09 Sat Apr 12 Tue
Apr 16 Sat Apr 19 Tue
Apr 23 Sat Apr 26 Tue
Apr 30 Sat May 03 Tue
May 07 Sat May 10 Tue
May 14 Sat May 17 Tue
May 21 Sat May 24 Tue
May 28 Sat May 31 Tue
Jun 04 Sat Jun 07 Tue
Jun 11 Sat Jun 14 Tue
Jun 18 Sat Jun 21 Tue
Jun 25 Sat Jun 28 Tue
Jul 02 Sat Jul 05 Tue
Jul 09 Sat Jul 12 Tue
Jul 16 Sat Jul 19 Tue
Jul 23 Sat Jul 26 Tue
Jul 30 Sat Aug 02 Tue
Aug 06 Sat Aug 09 Tue
Aug 13 Sat Aug 16 Tue
Aug 20 Sat Aug 23 Tue
Aug 27 Sat Aug 30 Tue
Sep 03 Sat Sep 06 Tue
Sep 10 Sat Sep 13 Tue
Sep 17 Sat Sep 20 Tue
Sep 24 Sat Sep 27 Tue
Oct 01 Sat Oct 04 Tue
Oct 08 Sat Oct 11 Tue
Oct 15 Sat Oct 18 Tue
Oct 22 Sat Oct 25 Tue
Oct 29 Sat Nov 01 Tue
Nov 05 Sat Nov 08 Tue
Nov 12 Sat Nov 15 Tue
Nov 19 Sat Nov 22 Tue
Upstream Yichang -> Chongqing
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Apr 12 Tue Apr 16 Sat
Apr 19 Tue Apr 23 Sat
Apr 26 Tue Apr 30 Sat
May 03 Tue May 07 Sat
May 10 Tue May 14 Sat
May 17 Tue May 21 Sat
May 24 Tue May 28 Sat
May 31 Tue Jun 04 Sat
Jun 07 Tue Jun 11 Sat
Jun 14 Tue Jun 18 Sat
Jun 21 Tue Jun 25 Sat
Jun 28 Tue Jul 02 Sat
Jul 05 Tue Jul 09 Sat
Jul 12 Tue Jul 16 Sat
Jul 19 Tue Jul 23 Sat
Jul 26 Tue Jul 30 Sat
Aug 02 Tue Aug 06 Sat
Aug 09 Tue Aug 13 Sat
Aug 16 Tue Aug 20 Sat
Aug 23 Tue Aug 27 Sat
Aug 30 Tue Sep 03 Sat
Sep 06 Tue Sep 10 Sat
Sep 13 Tue Sep 17 Sat
Sep 20 Tue Sep 24 Sat
Sep 27 Tue Oct 01 Sat
Oct 04 Tue Oct 08 Sat
Oct 11 Tue Oct 15 Sat
Oct 18 Tue Oct 22 Sat
Oct 25 Tue Oct 29 Sat
Nov 01 Tue Nov 05 Sat
Nov 08 Tue Nov 12 Sat
Nov 15 Tue Nov 19 Sat
Nov 22 Tue Nov 26 Sat
Cruise Itinerary

1) Downstream: Chongqing - Yichang (3 Nights / 4 Days)
Day 1: Depart Chongqing at 21:30
Day 2: Optional tour to Fengdu Ghost City
           Shore excursion to Shibaozhai
Day 3: Optional tour to White Emperor City
            Shore excursion to Shennong/Shennv Stream
Day 4: Shore excursion to Three Gorges Dam Site and disembark Yichang

2) Upstream: Yichang - Chongqing (4 Nights / 5 Days)
Day 1: Board the ship and departs Yichang
Day 2: Optional tour to Tribe of The Three Gorges (or Bamboo Sea)
           Shore excursion to Three Gorges Dam Site
Day 3: Shore excursion to Shennong/Shennv Stream
           Optional tour to White Emperor City
Day 4: Shore excursion to Shibaozhai
           Optional tour to Fengdu Ghost City
Day 5: Disembark Chongqing

Questions & Comments

Name: *
E-mail: *
Content:
Verification Code:

2016 Yangtze Cruises Calendar