Home > Yangtze Cruises > Victoria Jenna

Victoria Jenna

The newly-launched Victoria Jenna is defined as the most luxury ship cruising on Yangtze River; it is the largest and the most technologically advanced river vessel on Yangtze, offering all the amenities that make river cruise an absolute experience. We're confident you'll be pleased with the level of comfort and service onboard.

$vo.cruise_name}
Easy Tour China is dedicated to offering the most competitive rates of Yangtze cruises. Here below is the reference fare for Victoria Jenna, please don’t hesitate to drop us a line for a more discounted price:
Cruise Data      
Star Rating
Decks
Length (M) :
Width (M):
5
5
133.8
18.8
Passengers
Stardard Cabin
Deluxe Suite
Presidential Suite
378
149
3
2
Cruise Facilities      
Balcony Cabin Bar / Café Banquet Hall Beauty Salon
Business Center Conference Hall Coping Dancing / Disco
Dining Rooms Elevators Faxl Games Room
Gym
International Telecom
Internet Library
Massage Meeting Rooms Multipurpose Rooms Observation Decks
Printing Sauna Shops Sun Deck
Service Desk
Smoking Room
Wheelchair
Television
Other ships of Victoria Cruises
Victoria Selina Victoria Grace Victoria LiannaVictoria Sophia
Victoria Anna Victoria Katarina Victoria Jenna
Other Recommended Cruises
President No.7 Century Sky Victoria LiannaChina Regal
Victoria No.1 Serenity Yangtze Gold 6President No.6

Cruise Calendar

If you can’t find a sailing date to meet your specified schedule, go to the Cruise Calendar 2011 to find other proper choices to meet your travel plan.
Go to the Cruise Calendar

Downstream Chongqing -> Yichang
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 21 Mon Mar 24 Thu
Mar 28 Mon Mar 31 Thu
Apr 04 Mon Apr 07 Thu
Apr 11 Mon Apr 14 Thu
Apr 18 Mon Apr 21 Thu
Apr 25 Mon Apr 28 Thu
May 02 Mon May 05 Thu
May 09 Mon May 12 Thu
May 16 Mon May 19 Thu
May 23 Mon May 26 Thu
May 30 Mon Jun 02 Thu
Jun 06 Mon Jun 09 Thu
Jun 13 Mon Jun 16 Thu
Jun 20 Mon Jun 23 Thu
Jun 27 Mon Jun 30 Thu
Jul 04 Mon Jul 07 Thu
Jul 11 Mon Jul 14 Thu
Jul 18 Mon Jul 21 Thu
Jul 25 Mon Jul 28 Thu
Aug 01 Mon Aug 04 Thu
Aug 08 Mon Aug 11 Thu
Aug 15 Mon Aug 18 Thu
Aug 22 Mon Aug 25 Thu
Aug 29 Mon Sep 01 Thu
Sep 05 Mon Sep 08 Thu
Sep 12 Mon Sep 15 Thu
Sep 19 Mon Sep 22 Thu
Sep 26 Mon Sep 29 Thu
Oct 03 Mon Oct 06 Thu
Oct 10 Mon Oct 13 Thu
Oct 17 Mon Oct 20 Thu
Oct 24 Mon Oct 27 Thu
Oct 31 Mon Nov 03 Thu
Nov 07 Mon Nov 10 Thu
Nov 14 Mon Nov 17 Thu
Nov 21 Mon Nov 24 Thu
Upstream Yichang -> Chongqing
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 24 Thu Mar 28 Mon
Mar 31 Thu Apr 04 Mon
Apr 07 Thu Apr 11 Mon
Apr 14 Thu Apr 18 Mon
Apr 21 Thu Apr 25 Mon
Apr 28 Thu May 02 Mon
May 05 Thu May 09 Mon
May 12 Thu May 16 Mon
May 19 Thu May 23 Mon
May 26 Thu May 30 Mon
Jun 02 Thu Jun 06 Mon
Jun 09 Thu Jun 13 Mon
Jun 16 Thu Jun 20 Mon
Jun 23 Thu Jun 27 Mon
Jun 30 Thu Jul 04 Mon
Jul 07 Thu Jul 11 Mon
Jul 14 Thu Jul 18 Mon
Jul 21 Thu Jul 25 Mon
Jul 28 Thu Aug 01 Mon
Aug 04 Thu Aug 08 Mon
Aug 11 Thu Aug 15 Mon
Aug 18 Thu Aug 22 Mon
Aug 25 Thu Aug 29 Mon
Sep 01 Thu Sep 05 Mon
Sep 08 Thu Sep 12 Mon
Sep 15 Thu Sep 19 Mon
Sep 22 Thu Sep 26 Mon
Sep 29 Thu Oct 03 Mon
Oct 06 Thu Oct 10 Mon
Oct 13 Thu Oct 17 Mon
Oct 20 Thu Oct 24 Mon
Oct 27 Thu Oct 31 Mon
Nov 03 Thu Nov 07 Mon
Nov 10 Thu Nov 14 Mon
Nov 17 Thu Nov 21 Mon
Nov 24 Thu Nov 28 Mon
Cruise Itinerary

Cruise Itinerary of Victoria Jenna

1) Downstream: Chongqing - Yichang (3 Nights / 4 Days)
Day 1: Depart Chongqing at 21:00
Day 2: Shore excursion to Shibaozhai 
           Optional Shore excursion to Fengdu Ghost City
Day 3: Shennv Stream or Shennong Stream
           Optional Shore excursion to White Emperor City
Day 4: Shore excursion to Three Gorges Dam Site and disembark Yichang

2) Upstream: Yichang - Chongqing (4 Nights / 5 Days)
Day 1: Pre-boarding and reception
Day 2: Shore excursion to Three Gorges Dam Site 
           Optional shore excursion to Tribe of The Three Gorges
Day 3: Shore excursion to Shennv Stream or Shennong Stream
           Optional shore excursion to White Emperor City
Day 4: Shore excursion to Shibaozhai
           Optional Shore excursion to Fengdu Ghost City
Day 5: Disembark Chongqing

Victoria Jenna
Victoria Jenna
Standard Cabin,Victoria Jenna
Standard Cabin,Victoria Jenna
Dance Hall,Victoria Jenna
Dance Hall,Victoria Jenna
Shangri-La Suite,Victoria Jenna
Shangri-La Suite,Victoria Jenna
footherapy Center,Victoria Jenna
footherapy Center,Victoria Jenna

Questions & Comments

Name: *
E-mail: *
Content:
Verification Code:

2016 Yangtze Cruises Calendar

在线客服