USA/CA: 1 888 666 0951 
Home > Yangtze Cruises > President No.7

President No.7

President No.7 Cruise (another name as Zhaojun) is a nice-decorated ship that provides delicious food, comfortable journey for cruising on Yangtze. You can see the beautiful scenery along the Yangtze as well as experience the custom and culture of three gorges areas. M.V Zhaojun has 1 deluxe suite, 49 standard cabins, with the total capacity of 100 beds.

$vo.cruise_name}
Easy Tour China is dedicated to offering the most competitive rates of Yangtze cruises. Here below is the reference fare for President No.7, please don’t hesitate to drop us a line for a more discounted price:
Cruise Data    
Star Rating
Tonnage (T)
Length (M) :
Width (M):
4
2427
75.5
13.8
Passengers
Stardard Cabin
Deluxe Suite
Last Renovation
100
49
1
2006
Cruise Facilities    
Service Desk with Safety DepositCentral Air conditioningMultipurpose RoomsInternational Telecom
Live entertainmentGymSaunaMassage
Beauty SalonHealth ClinicConference hallBanquet Hall
Meeting room
Card Room
Business Center
Obdervation Deck
Sun Deck
Children's playroomShops
Library
KaraokeBar / Cafe

Other ships of President Seriers Cuirse
President No.4 President No.2 President PrimePresident No.7
President No.1 President No.6 President No.5President No.8
Other Recommended Cruises
Yangtze Gold 6 Yangtze Gold 3 President No.5Yangtze Star
President No.8 Yangtze 1 Yangtze AngelSunshine China

Cruise Calendar

If you can’t find a sailing date to meet your specified schedule, go to the Cruise Calendar to find other proper choices to meet your travel plan.
Go to the Cruise Calendar

Downstream Chongqing -> Yichang
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 11 Wed Mar 14 Sat
Mar 18 Wed Mar 21 Sat
Mar 25 Wed Mar 28 Sat
Apr 01 Wed Apr 04 Sat
Apr 08 Wed Apr 12 Sun
Apr 15 Wed Apr 18 Sat
Apr 22 Wed Apr 25 Sat
Apr 29 Wed May 02 Sat
May 06 Wed May 09 Sat
May 13 Wed May 16 Sat
May 20 Wed May 23 Sat
May 27 Wed May 30 Sat
Jun 03 Wed Jun 06 Sat
Jun 10 Wed Jun 13 Sat
Jun 17 Wed Jun 20 Sat
Jun 24 Wed Jun 27 Sat
Jul 01 Wed Jul 04 Sat
Jul 08 Wed Jul 11 Sat
Jul 15 Wed Jul 18 Sat
Jul 22 Wed Jul 25 Sat
Jul 29 Wed Aug 01 Sat
Aug 05 Wed Aug 08 Sat
Aug 12 Wed Aug 05 Wed
Aug 19 Wed Aug 22 Sat
Aug 26 Wed Aug 29 Sat
Sep 02 Wed Sep 05 Sat
Sep 09 Wed Sep 12 Sat
Sep 16 Wed Sep 19 Sat
Sep 23 Wed Sep 26 Sat
Sep 30 Wed Oct 03 Sat
Oct 07 Wed Oct 10 Sat
Oct 14 Wed Oct 17 Sat
Oct 21 Wed Oct 24 Sat
Oct 28 Wed Oct 31 Sat
Nov 04 Wed Nov 07 Sat
Nov 11 Wed Nov 14 Sat
Nov 18 Wed Nov 21 Sat
Nov 25 Wed Nov 28 Sat
Upstream Yichang -> Chongqing
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Nov 20 Fri Nov 23 Mon
Nov 27 Fri Nov 30 Mon
Mar 07 Sat Mar 10 Tue
Mar 14 Sat Mar 17 Tue
Mar 21 Sat Mar 24 Tue
Mar 28 Sat Mar 31 Tue
Apr 04 Sat Apr 07 Tue
Apr 11 Sat Apr 14 Tue
Apr 18 Sat Apr 21 Tue
Apr 25 Sat Apr 28 Tue
May 02 Sat May 05 Tue
May 09 Sat May 12 Tue
May 16 Sat May 19 Tue
May 23 Sat May 26 Tue
May 30 Sat Jun 02 Tue
Jun 06 Sat Jun 09 Tue
Jun 13 Sat Jun 16 Tue
Jun 20 Sat Jun 23 Tue
Jun 27 Sat Jun 30 Tue
Jul 04 Sat Jul 07 Tue
Jul 11 Sat Jul 14 Tue
Jul 18 Sat Jul 21 Tue
Jul 25 Sat Jul 28 Tue
Aug 01 Sat Aug 04 Tue
Aug 08 Sat Aug 11 Tue
Aug 15 Sat Aug 18 Tue
Aug 22 Sat Aug 25 Tue
Aug 29 Sat Sep 01 Tue
Sep 05 Sat Sep 08 Tue
Sep 12 Sat Sep 15 Tue
Sep 19 Sat Sep 22 Tue
Sep 26 Sat Sep 29 Tue
Oct 03 Sat Oct 06 Tue
Oct 10 Sat Oct 13 Tue
Oct 17 Sat Oct 20 Tue
Oct 24 Sat Oct 27 Tue
Oct 31 Sat Nov 03 Tue
Nov 07 Sat Nov 10 Tue
Nov 14 Sat Nov 17 Tue
Nov 21 Sat Nov 24 Tue
Nov 28 Sat Dec 01 Tue
Cruise Itinerary
Cruise Route of President No.7 or Zhaojun River Cruise

Fengjie/Yichang (Downstream)  3Days / 2 Nights (Daily Departure)
Day1: Visit Shuangui Temple and board Cruise Ship
Day 2: Excursion to White Emperor City and Lesser Three Gorges
Day 3: Visit Three Gorges Dam and Disembark at Yichang

Yichang /Fengjie/ (Upstream) 3 Days / 2 Nights (Daily Departure)
Day 1: Depart Yichang
Day 2: Visit Three Gorges Dam, Shore excursion to Lesser Three Gorges
Day 3: Disembark in Fengjie, Visit White Emperor City

Comments

  • Asked by Anja
    2015-03-01 19:46
    We would like to go with our children on Tour. They are 2 and 3 years old.
     
    Answered by Ricky
    2015-03-01 21:09
    Dear Anja,

    Thanks for contacting Easy Tour China.

    We are very glad to be of service to you. For the cruise details, our travel specialist will be in touch with you soon via email.

    Have a nice evening.

Questions & Comments

Name: *
E-mail: *
Content:
Verification Code:

2020 Yangtze Cruises Calendar