USA/CA: 1 888 666 0951 
Home > Yangtze Cruises > Yangtze Gold 7

Yangtze Gold 7

Yangtze Gold 7 Cruise: the most Luxury Cruise on Yantze River: * spacious private balcony: 2.8 square meters * largest cabin: 26.5 square meters * 6 sightseeing elevators * indoor swimming pool * golf court * Heliport

$vo.cruise_name}
Easy Tour China is dedicated to offering the most competitive rates of Yangtze cruises. Here below is the reference fare for Yangtze Gold 7, please don’t hesitate to drop us a line for a more discounted price:
Cruise Data      
Star Rating
Length (M) : Height (M): Maiden Voyage
5 plus
149.5M
24 M
May 2012
Standard Cabin with balcony
king Size Bed Cabin
Excutive cabin with balcony
President suite
173 8
6

1

Deluxe Cabin Deluxe Suite Passeger
5
3
570


Cruise Facilities      
Service Desk with Safety Deposit Children's Playroom
Observation Decks
International Telecom
Shops Multipurpose Rooms Smoking Room
Dancing / Disco
Bar / Cafe Central Air Conditioning
Gym Massage
Beauty Salon
Health Clinici
Business Center
Meeting Room
Card Room
Games Room
Live Entertainment
Library
Dining Rooms
Banquet Hall Television Wheelchair
Swimming Pool
Elevators
Wheelchair

Other ships of Other Ships
Yangtze Gold 8 Yangtze Princess FortuneOriental Emperor
Yangtze Gold 7 Yangtze Gold 5 China RegalYangtze Star
Other Recommended Cruises
Oriental Emperor Century Legend Victoria KatarinaYangtze Angel
Victoria Lianna Yangtze Gold 1 FortuneVictoria Jenna

Cruise Calendar

If you can’t find a sailing date to meet your specified schedule, go to the Cruise Calendar to find other proper choices to meet your travel plan.
Go to the Cruise Calendar

Downstream Chongqing -> Yichang
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Feb 28 Fri Mar 02 Mon
Mar 06 Fri Mar 09 Mon
Mar 13 Fri Mar 16 Mon
Mar 20 Fri Mar 23 Mon
Mar 27 Fri Mar 30 Mon
Apr 03 Fri Apr 06 Mon
Apr 10 Fri Apr 13 Mon
Apr 17 Fri Apr 20 Mon
Apr 24 Fri Apr 20 Mon
May 01 Fri May 04 Mon
May 08 Fri May 11 Mon
May 15 Fri May 18 Mon
May 22 Fri May 25 Mon
May 29 Fri Jun 01 Mon
Jun 05 Fri Jun 08 Mon
Jun 12 Fri Jun 15 Mon
Jun 19 Fri Jun 22 Mon
Jun 26 Fri Jun 29 Mon
Jul 03 Fri Jul 06 Mon
Jul 10 Fri Jul 13 Mon
Jul 17 Fri Jul 20 Mon
Jul 24 Fri Jul 27 Mon
Jul 31 Fri Aug 03 Mon
Aug 07 Fri Aug 10 Mon
Aug 14 Fri Aug 17 Mon
Aug 21 Fri Aug 24 Mon
Aug 28 Fri Aug 31 Mon
Sep 04 Fri Sep 07 Mon
Sep 11 Fri Sep 14 Mon
Sep 18 Fri Sep 21 Mon
Sep 25 Fri Sep 28 Mon
Oct 02 Fri Oct 05 Mon
Oct 09 Fri Oct 12 Mon
Oct 16 Fri Oct 19 Mon
Oct 23 Fri Oct 26 Mon
Oct 30 Fri Nov 02 Mon
Nov 06 Fri Nov 09 Mon
Nov 13 Fri Nov 16 Mon
Nov 20 Fri Nov 23 Mon
Nov 27 Fri Nov 30 Mon
Upstream Yichang -> Chongqing
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 02 Mon Mar 05 Thu
Mar 09 Mon Mar 12 Thu
Mar 16 Mon Mar 19 Thu
Mar 23 Mon Mar 26 Thu
Mar 30 Mon Apr 02 Thu
Apr 06 Mon Apr 09 Thu
Apr 13 Mon Apr 16 Thu
Apr 20 Mon Apr 23 Thu
Apr 27 Mon Apr 30 Thu
May 04 Mon May 07 Thu
May 11 Mon May 14 Thu
May 18 Mon May 21 Thu
May 25 Mon May 28 Thu
Jun 01 Mon Jun 04 Thu
Jun 08 Mon Jun 11 Thu
Jun 15 Mon Jun 18 Thu
Jun 22 Mon Jun 05 Fri
Jun 29 Mon Jul 02 Thu
Jul 06 Mon Jul 09 Thu
Jul 13 Mon Jul 16 Thu
Jul 20 Mon Jul 23 Thu
Jul 27 Mon Jul 30 Thu
Aug 03 Mon Aug 06 Thu
Aug 10 Mon Aug 13 Thu
Aug 17 Mon Aug 20 Thu
Aug 24 Mon Aug 27 Thu
Aug 31 Mon Sep 03 Thu
Sep 07 Mon Sep 10 Thu
Sep 14 Mon Sep 17 Thu
Sep 21 Mon Sep 24 Thu
Sep 28 Mon Oct 01 Thu
Oct 05 Mon Oct 08 Thu
Oct 12 Mon Oct 15 Thu
Oct 19 Mon Oct 23 Fri
Oct 26 Mon Oct 29 Thu
Nov 02 Mon Nov 05 Thu
Nov 09 Mon Nov 12 Thu
Nov 16 Mon Nov 19 Thu
Nov 23 Mon Nov 26 Thu
Nov 30 Mon Dec 03 Thu
Cruise Itinerary
1) Downstream: Chongqing - Yichang (3 Nights / 4 Days)
Day 1: Embark in Chongqing
Day 2: Shore excursion to Fengdu Ghost City
           Optional shore excursion to ShiBaoZhai
Day 3: Optional Shore excursion to White Emperor City
           Shore excursion to the Lesser Three Gorges by boat
Day 4: Shore excursion to the Three Gorges Dam Site and disembark in Yichang at 12:00

2) Upstream: Yichang - Chongqing (4 Nights / 5 Days)
Day 1: Embark in Yichang
Day 2: Optional shore excursion to Three Gorges Tribe
           Shore excursion to the Three Gorges Dam Site
Day 3: Shore excursion to the Lesser Three Gorges by boat
           Optional shore excursion to White Emperor City
Day 4: Shore excursion to Fengdu Ghost City
Day 5: Disembark Chongqing at 9:00

Questions & Comments

Name: *
E-mail: *
Content:
Verification Code:

2020 Yangtze Cruises Calendar