Home > Yangtze Cruises > Yangtze 1

Yangtze 1

The Yangtze No.1 cruiser starts its first journey on Yangtze River on July 2006. It is a five star deluxe ship which is exquisitely designed and decorated. She boasts 101 standard rooms, 6 deluxe suites, 2 presidential suites, all equipped with satellite TV, central air conditioning, telephone, solid radio and acoustic system, and independent bathroom.

$vo.cruise_name}
Easy Tour China is dedicated to offering the most competitive rates of Yangtze cruises. Here below is the reference fare for Yangtze 1, please don’t hesitate to drop us a line for a more discounted price:
Cruise Data    
Star Rating
Decks
Length (M) :
Width (M):
5
6
104 meters
16 meters
Passengers
Stardard Cabin
Deluxe Suite
Presidential Suite
218
101
6
2
Cruise Facilities    
Service Desk with Safety DepositCentral Air conditioningMultipurpose RoomsDining Rooms - Chinese and Western
Live entertainmentGymSauna
Massage
Beauty SalonHealth ClinicConference hallBanquet Hall
Meeting room
Card Room
Business Center
Observation desks
Children's playroom
Shops
Library
Dancing
KaraokeBar / CafeTelevisionBalcony cabin
Swimming poolElevatorsFree Mineral Water
Other ships of Yangtze Series
Blue Whale Sunshine China Yangtze 2Yangtze Angel
Yangtze 1 Yangtze Pearl
Other Recommended Cruises
Victoria No.3 Fortune Victoria No.7Yangtze Angel
Yangtze Gold 7 Century Emerald East KingSunshine China

Cruise Calendar

If you can’t find a sailing date to meet your specified schedule, go to the Cruise Calendar to find other proper choices to meet your travel plan.
Go to the Cruise Calendar

Downstream Chongqing -> Yichang
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 10 Sat Mar 13 Tue
Mar 17 Sat Mar 20 Tue
Mar 24 Sat Mar 27 Tue
Mar 31 Sat Apr 03 Tue
Apr 07 Sat Apr 10 Tue
Apr 14 Sat Apr 17 Tue
Apr 21 Sat Apr 24 Tue
Apr 28 Sat May 01 Tue
May 05 Sat May 08 Tue
May 12 Sat May 15 Tue
May 19 Sat May 22 Tue
May 26 Sat May 29 Tue
Jun 02 Sat Jun 05 Tue
Jun 09 Sat Jun 12 Tue
Jun 16 Sat Jun 19 Tue
Jun 23 Sat Jun 26 Tue
Jun 30 Sat Jul 03 Tue
Jul 07 Sat Jul 10 Tue
Jul 14 Sat Jul 17 Tue
Jul 21 Sat Jul 24 Tue
Jul 28 Sat Jul 31 Tue
Aug 04 Sat Aug 07 Tue
Aug 11 Sat Aug 14 Tue
Aug 18 Sat Aug 21 Tue
Aug 25 Sat Aug 28 Tue
Sep 01 Sat Sep 04 Tue
Sep 08 Sat Sep 11 Tue
Sep 15 Sat Sep 18 Tue
Sep 22 Sat Sep 25 Tue
Sep 29 Sat Oct 02 Tue
Oct 06 Sat Oct 09 Tue
Oct 13 Sat Oct 16 Tue
Oct 20 Sat Oct 23 Tue
Oct 27 Sat Oct 30 Tue
Nov 03 Sat Nov 06 Tue
Nov 10 Sat Nov 13 Tue
Nov 17 Sat Nov 20 Tue
Nov 24 Sat Nov 27 Tue
Dec 01 Sat Dec 04 Tue
Dec 08 Sat Dec 11 Tue
Dec 15 Sat Dec 18 Tue
Dec 22 Sat Dec 25 Tue
Upstream Yichang -> Chongqing
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 13 Tue Mar 17 Sat
Mar 20 Tue Mar 24 Sat
Mar 27 Tue Mar 31 Sat
Apr 03 Tue Apr 07 Sat
Apr 10 Tue Apr 14 Sat
Apr 17 Tue Apr 21 Sat
Apr 24 Tue Apr 28 Sat
May 01 Tue May 05 Sat
May 08 Tue May 12 Sat
May 15 Tue May 19 Sat
May 22 Tue May 26 Sat
May 29 Tue Jun 02 Sat
Jun 05 Tue Jun 09 Sat
Jun 12 Tue Jun 16 Sat
Jun 19 Tue Jun 23 Sat
Jun 26 Tue Jun 30 Sat
Jul 03 Tue Jul 07 Sat
Jul 10 Tue Jul 14 Sat
Jul 17 Tue Jul 21 Sat
Jul 24 Tue Jul 28 Sat
Jul 31 Tue Aug 04 Sat
Aug 07 Tue Aug 11 Sat
Aug 14 Tue Aug 18 Sat
Aug 21 Tue Aug 25 Sat
Aug 28 Tue Sep 01 Sat
Sep 04 Tue Sep 08 Sat
Sep 11 Tue Sep 15 Sat
Sep 18 Tue Sep 22 Sat
Sep 25 Tue Sep 29 Sat
Oct 02 Tue Oct 06 Sat
Oct 09 Tue Oct 13 Sat
Oct 16 Tue Oct 20 Sat
Oct 23 Tue Oct 27 Sat
Oct 30 Tue Nov 03 Sat
Nov 06 Tue Nov 10 Sat
Nov 13 Tue Nov 17 Sat
Nov 20 Tue Nov 24 Sat
Nov 27 Tue Dec 01 Sat
Dec 04 Tue Dec 08 Sat
Dec 11 Tue Dec 15 Sat
Dec 18 Tue Dec 22 Sat
Dec 25 Tue Dec 29 Sat
Cruise Itinerary

Cruise Itinerary of Yangtze No.1

Downstream: Chongqing - Yichang (3 Nights / 4 Days)
Day 1: Depart Chongqing
Day 2: shore excursion to Fengdu Ghost City
Day 3: shore excursion to Shennong Stream or Lesser Three Gorges or White Emperor City
Day 4: visit the three gorges dam site and disembark Yichang

1) Upstream: Yichang - Chongqing (4 Nights / 5 Days)
Day 1: Pre-boarding and reception
Day 2: Depart Yichang and excursion to Three Gorges Dam Site
Day 3: Visit the Shennong Stream or Lesser Three Gorges or White Emperor City
Day 4: Shore Excursion to Fengdu Ghost City
Day 5: Disembark Chongqing

Yangtze 1
Yangtze 1
Sun Deck,Yangtze 1
Sun Deck,Yangtze 1
Sunshine Bar,Yangtze 1
Sunshine Bar,Yangtze 1
Standard Cabin,Yangtze 1
Standard Cabin,Yangtze 1
Deluxe Suite,Yangtze 1
Deluxe Suite,Yangtze 1
Deluxe Suite,Yangtze 1
Deluxe Suite,Yangtze 1
Playing Taiji,Yangtze 1
Playing Taiji,Yangtze 1

Questions & Comments

Name: *
E-mail: *
Content:
Verification Code:

2018 Yangtze Cruises Calendar