Home > Yangtze Cruises > Victoria Grace

Victoria Grace

Victoria Grace(also called Victoria Empress) is a deluxe five star ship under the management of an American Company. The ship was carefully designed and constructed in 2003, with comfortable accommodations and kind services featured. Enjoy the charming scenery, cultural and historical sites and excurse to the fancy destinations along the river. There are five kinds of cabins available on Victoria Empress: 4-pax cabin, standard cabin, deluxe cabin, executive single cabin and presidential deluxe suite.

$vo.cruise_name}
Easy Tour China is dedicated to offering the most competitive rates of Yangtze cruises. Here below is the reference fare for Victoria Grace, please don’t hesitate to drop us a line for a more discounted price:
Cruise Data      
Star Rating
Decks
Length (M) :
Width (M):
5
4
85.5
14.4
Passengers
Stardard Cabin
Deluxe Suite
Presidential Suite
198
91
4
2
Cruise Facilities      
Service Desk with Safety Deposit Central Air conditioning Multipurpose Rooms Dining Rooms - Chinese and Western
Live entertainment Gym Sauna Massage
Beauty Salon Health Clinic Conference hall Banquet Hall
Meeting room
Card Room
Business Center
Obdervation Deck
Jacuzzi Children's playroom Shops
Library
Dancing Bar / Cafe Television Karaoke
Balcony cabin
International Telecom
Smoking Room
Dining Rooms
Wheelchair
Radio
lGames Room
Sun Deck
Other ships of Victoria Cruises
Victoria Grace Victoria Sophia Victoria KatarinaVictoria Jenna
Victoria Anna Victoria Selina Victoria Lianna
Other Recommended Cruises
Yangtze Gold 8 President No.1 Century SkyVictoria No.3
Yangtze Gold 7 Victoria Sophia Victoria No.1Victoria Anna

Cruise Calendar

If you can’t find a sailing date to meet your specified schedule, go to the Cruise Calendar to find other proper choices to meet your travel plan.
Go to the Cruise Calendar

Downstream Chongqing -> Yichang
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 16 Fri Mar 19 Mon
Mar 23 Fri Mar 26 Mon
Mar 30 Fri Apr 02 Mon
Apr 06 Fri Apr 09 Mon
Apr 13 Fri Apr 16 Mon
Apr 20 Fri Apr 23 Mon
Apr 27 Fri Apr 30 Mon
May 04 Fri May 07 Mon
May 11 Fri May 14 Mon
May 18 Fri May 21 Mon
May 25 Fri May 28 Mon
Jun 01 Fri Jun 04 Mon
Jun 08 Fri Jun 11 Mon
Jun 15 Fri Jun 18 Mon
Jun 22 Fri Jun 25 Mon
Jun 29 Fri Jul 02 Mon
Jul 06 Fri Jul 09 Mon
Jul 13 Fri Jul 16 Mon
Jul 20 Fri Jul 23 Mon
Jul 27 Fri Jul 30 Mon
Aug 03 Fri Aug 06 Mon
Aug 10 Fri Aug 13 Mon
Aug 17 Fri Aug 20 Mon
Aug 24 Fri Aug 27 Mon
Aug 31 Fri Sep 03 Mon
Sep 07 Fri Sep 10 Mon
Sep 14 Fri Sep 17 Mon
Sep 21 Fri Sep 24 Mon
Sep 28 Fri Oct 01 Mon
Oct 05 Fri Oct 08 Mon
Oct 12 Fri Oct 15 Mon
Oct 19 Fri Oct 22 Mon
Oct 26 Fri Oct 29 Mon
Nov 02 Fri Nov 05 Mon
Nov 09 Fri Nov 12 Mon
Nov 16 Fri Nov 19 Mon
Nov 23 Fri Nov 26 Mon
Nov 30 Fri Dec 03 Mon
Dec 07 Fri Dec 10 Mon
Dec 14 Fri Dec 17 Mon
Dec 21 Fri Dec 24 Mon
Dec 28 Fri Dec 31 Mon
Upstream Yichang -> Chongqing
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 19 Mon Mar 23 Fri
Mar 26 Mon Mar 30 Fri
Apr 02 Mon Apr 06 Fri
Apr 09 Mon Apr 13 Fri
Apr 16 Mon Apr 20 Fri
Apr 23 Mon Apr 27 Fri
Apr 30 Mon May 04 Fri
May 07 Mon May 11 Fri
May 14 Mon May 18 Fri
May 21 Mon May 25 Fri
May 28 Mon Jun 01 Fri
Jun 04 Mon Jun 08 Fri
Jun 11 Mon Jun 15 Fri
Jun 18 Mon Jun 22 Fri
Jun 25 Mon Jun 29 Fri
Jul 02 Mon Jul 06 Fri
Jul 09 Mon Jul 13 Fri
Jul 16 Mon Jul 20 Fri
Jul 23 Mon Jul 27 Fri
Jul 30 Mon Aug 03 Fri
Aug 06 Mon Aug 10 Fri
Aug 13 Mon Aug 17 Fri
Aug 20 Mon Aug 24 Fri
Aug 27 Mon Aug 31 Fri
Sep 03 Mon Sep 07 Fri
Sep 10 Mon Sep 14 Fri
Sep 17 Mon Sep 21 Fri
Sep 24 Mon Sep 28 Fri
Oct 01 Mon Oct 05 Fri
Oct 08 Mon Oct 12 Fri
Oct 15 Mon Oct 19 Fri
Oct 22 Mon Oct 26 Fri
Oct 29 Mon Nov 02 Fri
Nov 05 Mon Nov 09 Fri
Nov 12 Mon Nov 16 Fri
Nov 19 Mon Nov 23 Fri
Nov 26 Mon Nov 30 Fri
Dec 03 Mon Dec 07 Fri
Dec 10 Mon Dec 14 Fri
Dec 17 Mon Dec 21 Fri
Dec 24 Mon Dec 28 Fri
Cruise Itinerary

Cruise Itinerary of Victoria Grace(also called Victoria Empress)

1) Downstream: Chongqing - Yichang (3 Nights / 4 Days)
Day 1: Depart Chongqing at 21:00
Day 2: Shore excursion to Shibaozhai 
           Optional Shore excursion to Fengdu Ghost City
Day 3: Shennv Stream or Shennong Stream
           Optional Shore excursion to White Emperor City
Day 4: Shore excursion to Three Gorges Dam Site and disembark Yichang

2) Upstream: Yichang - Chongqing (4 Nights / 5 Days)
Day 1: Pre-boarding and reception
Day 2: Shore excursion to Three Gorges Dam Site 
           Optional shore excursion to Tribe of The Three Gorges
Day 3: Shore excursion to Shennv Stream or Shennong Stream
           Optional shore excursion to White Emperor City
Day 4: Shore excursion to Shibaozhai
           Optional Shore excursion to Fengdu Ghost City
Day 5: Disembark Chongqing

Questions & Comments

Name: *
E-mail: *
Content:
Verification Code:

2018 Yangtze Cruises Calendar