USA/CA: 1 888 666 0951 
Home > Yangtze Cruises > Century Paragon

Century Paragon

The Century Paragon is one of the newest ships on Yangtze River, with modernized amenities, friendly English speaking crew and stunning 7 story atrium lobbies which combines a great journey on Yangtze.

$vo.cruise_name}
Easy Tour China is dedicated to offering the most competitive rates of Yangtze cruises. Here below is the reference fare for Century Paragon, please don’t hesitate to drop us a line for a more discounted price:
Cruise Data    
Star Rating
Length (M) :Width(M)
Maiden Voyage
5
110 m
17
May 2012
Crew
Standard Room
Suites

138130
2

Cruise Facilities    
English Speaking Crews
Two Bars
7-floor atrium lobbynon-smoking interior
milti functional lounge
Sun Decks
Wi-fi Access in public area
Fitness Center
Spa & massageIndoor swimming poolGame room
cinema room
24-hour laundry serviceWell-stocked libraryTwo elevatorsCultural Highlights on board
Other ships of Century Cruise
Century Emerald Century Paragon Century SunCentury Sky
Century Legend Century Star Century Diamond
Other Recommended Cruises
China Regal Victoria Sophia Century LegendEmperor
Yangtze 2 Yangtze Princess Century SunVictoria Katarina

Cruise Calendar

If you can’t find a sailing date to meet your specified schedule, go to the Cruise Calendar to find other proper choices to meet your travel plan.
Go to the Cruise Calendar

Downstream Chongqing -> Yichang
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Jan 27 Mon Jan 30 Thu
Mar 10 Tue Mar 13 Fri
Mar 17 Tue Mar 20 Fri
Mar 24 Tue Mar 27 Fri
Mar 31 Tue Apr 03 Fri
Apr 07 Tue Apr 10 Fri
Apr 14 Tue Apr 17 Fri
Apr 21 Tue Apr 24 Fri
Apr 28 Tue May 01 Fri
May 05 Tue May 08 Fri
May 12 Tue May 15 Fri
May 19 Tue May 22 Fri
May 26 Tue May 29 Fri
Jun 02 Tue Jun 05 Fri
Jun 09 Tue Jun 12 Fri
Jun 16 Tue Jun 19 Fri
Jun 23 Tue Jun 26 Fri
Jun 30 Tue Jul 03 Fri
Jul 07 Tue Jul 10 Fri
Jul 14 Tue Jul 17 Fri
Jul 21 Tue Jul 24 Fri
Jul 28 Tue Jul 31 Fri
Aug 04 Tue Aug 07 Fri
Aug 11 Tue Aug 14 Fri
Aug 18 Tue Aug 21 Fri
Aug 25 Tue Aug 28 Fri
Sep 01 Tue Sep 04 Fri
Sep 08 Tue Sep 11 Fri
Sep 15 Tue Sep 18 Fri
Sep 22 Tue Sep 25 Fri
Sep 29 Tue Oct 02 Fri
Oct 06 Tue Oct 09 Fri
Oct 13 Tue Oct 16 Fri
Oct 20 Tue Oct 23 Fri
Oct 27 Tue Oct 30 Fri
Nov 03 Tue Nov 06 Fri
Nov 10 Tue Nov 13 Fri
Nov 17 Tue Nov 20 Fri
Nov 24 Tue Nov 27 Fri
Upstream Yichang -> Chongqing
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Jan 30 Thu Feb 03 Mon
Mar 13 Fri Mar 16 Mon
Mar 20 Fri Mar 23 Mon
Mar 27 Fri Mar 30 Mon
Apr 03 Fri Apr 06 Mon
Apr 10 Fri Apr 13 Mon
Apr 17 Fri Apr 20 Mon
Apr 24 Fri Apr 27 Mon
May 01 Fri May 04 Mon
May 08 Fri May 11 Mon
May 15 Fri May 18 Mon
May 22 Fri May 25 Mon
May 29 Fri Jun 01 Mon
Jun 05 Fri Jun 08 Mon
Jun 12 Fri Jun 15 Mon
Jun 19 Fri Jun 22 Mon
Jun 26 Fri Jun 29 Mon
Jul 03 Fri Jul 06 Mon
Jul 10 Fri Jul 13 Mon
Jul 17 Fri Jul 20 Mon
Jul 24 Fri Jul 27 Mon
Jul 31 Fri Aug 03 Mon
Aug 07 Fri Aug 10 Mon
Aug 14 Fri Aug 17 Mon
Aug 21 Fri Aug 24 Mon
Aug 28 Fri Aug 31 Mon
Sep 04 Fri Sep 07 Mon
Sep 11 Fri Sep 14 Mon
Sep 18 Fri Sep 21 Mon
Sep 25 Fri Sep 28 Mon
Oct 02 Fri Oct 05 Mon
Oct 09 Fri Oct 12 Mon
Oct 16 Fri Oct 19 Mon
Oct 23 Fri Oct 26 Mon
Oct 30 Fri Nov 02 Mon
Nov 06 Fri Nov 09 Mon
Nov 13 Fri Nov 16 Mon
Nov 20 Fri Nov 23 Mon
Nov 27 Fri Nov 30 Mon
Cruise Itinerary
1) Downstream: Chongqing - Yichang (3 Nights / 4 Days)
Day 1: Depart Chongqing at 21:30
Day 2: Optional tour to Fengdu Ghost City
           Shore excursion to Shibaozhai
Day 3: Optional tour to White Emperor City
            Shore excursion to Shennong/Shennv Stream
Day 4: Shore excursion to Three Gorges Dam Site and disembark Yichang

2) Upstream: Yichang - Chongqing (4 Nights / 5 Days)
Day 1: Board the ship and departs Yichang
Day 2: Optional tour to Tribe of The Three Gorges (or Bamboo Sea)
           Shore excursion to Three Gorges Dam Site
Day 3: Shore excursion to Shennong/Shennv Stream
           Optional tour to White Emperor City
Day 4: Shore excursion to Shibaozhai
           Optional tour to Fengdu Ghost City
Day 5: Disembark Chongqing

Questions & Comments

Name: *
E-mail: *
Content:
Verification Code:

2020 Yangtze Cruises Calendar