Home > Yangtze Cruises > Century Legend

Century Legend

Century Legend offers stylish and comfortable cruise experience on mighty Yangtze River, it features a state-of-the-art propulsion system that reduces vibration and decreases emissions to reduce environmental impact. Other innovations include a pillar less multifunction lounge with unobstructed views of evening entertainment, and a large indoor swimming pool, both firsts on the Yangtze.

$vo.cruise_name}
Easy Tour China is dedicated to offering the most competitive rates of Yangtze cruises. Here below is the reference fare for Century Legend, please don’t hesitate to drop us a line for a more discounted price:
Cruise Data    
Star Rating
Length (F) :BuiltSuite
5
465 Ft
2013
38
Staterooms


156


Cruise Facilities    
English Speaking Crews
Two Bars
7-floor atrium lobbynon-smoking interior
milti functional lounge
Sun Decks
Wi-fi Access in public area
Fitness Center
Spa & massageIndoor swimming poolGame room
cinema room
24-hour laundry serviceWell-stocked libraryTwo elevatorsCultural Highlights on board
Other ships of Century Cruise
Century Legend Century Paragon Century SkyCentury Diamond
Century Sun Century Emerald Century Star
Other Recommended Cruises
President Prime Serenity Victoria No.7East King
Yangtze Gold 3 Victoria Grace Yangtze Gold 8Blue Whale

Cruise Calendar

If you can’t find a sailing date to meet your specified schedule, go to the Cruise Calendar to find other proper choices to meet your travel plan.
Go to the Cruise Calendar

Downstream Chongqing -> Yichang
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 09 Sat Mar 12 Tue
Mar 16 Sat Mar 19 Tue
Mar 23 Sat Mar 26 Tue
Mar 30 Sat Apr 02 Tue
Apr 06 Sat Apr 09 Tue
Apr 13 Sat Apr 16 Tue
Apr 20 Sat Apr 23 Tue
Apr 27 Sat Apr 30 Tue
May 04 Sat May 07 Tue
May 11 Sat May 14 Tue
May 18 Sat May 21 Tue
May 25 Sat May 28 Tue
Jun 01 Sat Jun 04 Tue
Jun 08 Sat Jun 11 Tue
Jun 15 Sat Jun 18 Tue
Jun 22 Sat Jun 25 Tue
Jun 29 Sat Jul 02 Tue
Jul 06 Sat Jul 09 Tue
Jul 13 Sat Jul 16 Tue
Jul 20 Sat Jul 23 Tue
Jul 27 Sat Jul 30 Tue
Aug 03 Sat Aug 06 Tue
Aug 10 Sat Aug 13 Tue
Aug 17 Sat Aug 20 Tue
Aug 24 Sat Aug 27 Tue
Aug 31 Sat Sep 03 Tue
Sep 07 Sat Sep 10 Tue
Sep 14 Sat Sep 17 Tue
Sep 21 Sat Sep 24 Tue
Sep 28 Sat Oct 01 Tue
Oct 05 Sat Oct 08 Tue
Oct 12 Sat Oct 15 Tue
Oct 19 Sat Oct 22 Tue
Nov 02 Sat Nov 05 Tue
Nov 09 Sat Nov 12 Tue
Nov 16 Sat Nov 19 Tue
Nov 23 Sat Nov 26 Tue
Upstream Yichang -> Chongqing
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 12 Tue Mar 15 Fri
Mar 19 Tue Mar 22 Fri
Mar 26 Tue Mar 29 Fri
Apr 02 Tue Apr 05 Fri
Apr 09 Tue Apr 12 Fri
Apr 16 Tue Apr 19 Fri
Apr 23 Tue Apr 26 Fri
Apr 30 Tue May 03 Fri
May 07 Tue May 10 Fri
May 14 Tue May 17 Fri
May 21 Tue May 24 Fri
May 28 Tue May 31 Fri
Jun 04 Tue Jun 07 Fri
Jun 11 Tue Jun 14 Fri
Jun 18 Tue Jun 21 Fri
Jun 25 Tue Jun 28 Fri
Jul 02 Tue Jul 05 Fri
Jul 09 Tue Jul 12 Fri
Jul 16 Tue Jul 19 Fri
Jul 23 Tue Jul 26 Fri
Jul 30 Tue Aug 02 Fri
Aug 06 Tue Aug 09 Fri
Aug 13 Tue Aug 16 Fri
Aug 20 Tue Aug 23 Fri
Aug 27 Tue Aug 30 Fri
Sep 03 Tue Sep 06 Fri
Sep 10 Tue Sep 13 Fri
Cruise Itinerary

1) Downstream: Chongqing - Yichang (3 Nights / 4 Days)
Day 1: Depart Chongqing at 21:30
Day 2: Optional tour to Fengdu Ghost City
           Shore excursion to Shibaozhai
Day 3: Optional tour to White Emperor City
            Shore excursion to Shennong/Shennv Stream
Day 4: Shore excursion to Three Gorges Dam Site and disembark Yichang

2) Upstream: Yichang - Chongqing (4 Nights / 5 Days)
Day 1: Board the ship and departs Yichang
Day 2: Optional tour to Tribe of The Three Gorges (or Bamboo Sea)
           Shore excursion to Three Gorges Dam Site
Day 3: Shore excursion to Shennong/Shennv Stream
           Optional tour to White Emperor City
Day 4: Shore excursion to Shibaozhai
           Optional tour to Fengdu Ghost City
Day 5: Disembark Chongqing

Questions & Comments

Name: *
E-mail: *
Content:
Verification Code:

2019 Yangtze Cruises Calendar