Home > Yangtze Cruises > Century Diamond

Century Diamond

Century Diamond is a luxury 5 star ship cruising on Yangtze since August 2008. It featured with the largest cabins and private balcony in Hilton hotel standard. The public areas are noted as larger than other ships, which provide more freedom and comfort for valued customers. The delicious international dishes and diversified colorful entertainment activities make your sailing days on Yangtze more enjoyable! The Century Diamond consists of 2 Diamond suites, 14 executive cabins, 4 deluxe cabins, and 112 standard cabins as well, with all facilities of Hilton hotel standard.

$vo.cruise_name}
Easy Tour China is dedicated to offering the most competitive rates of Yangtze cruises. Here below is the reference fare for Century Diamond, please don’t hesitate to drop us a line for a more discounted price:
Cruise Data    
Star Rating
Tonnage (T)
Length (M) :
Width (M):
5
5000
110
17
Stardard CabinDeluxe cabin
Executive cabin
Diamond suite
112
4
14
2
Cruise Facilities    
Service Desk with Safety DepositCentral Air conditioningMultipurpose RoomsDining Rooms - Chinese and Western
Live entertainmentGymSaunaMassage
Beauty SalonHealth ClinicConference hallBanquet Hall
Meeting room
Card Room
Business Center
Obdervation Deck
JacuzziChildren's playroomShops
Library
DancingBar / CafeTelevisionKaraoke
Balcony cabin
Swimming pool
Elevators

Other ships of Century Cruise
Century Emerald Century Legend Century DiamondCentury Sky
Century Paragon Century Sun Century Star
Other Recommended Cruises
Serenity Yangtze Pearl Victoria GraceVictoria Lianna
President No.4 Victoria No.1 Yangtze 2Victoria Katarina

Cruise Calendar

If you can’t find a sailing date to meet your specified schedule, go to the Cruise Calendar to find other proper choices to meet your travel plan.
Go to the Cruise Calendar

Downstream Chongqing -> Yichang
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 11 Sun Mar 14 Wed
Mar 18 Sun Mar 21 Wed
Mar 25 Sun Mar 28 Wed
Apr 01 Sun Apr 04 Wed
Apr 08 Sun Apr 11 Wed
Apr 15 Sun Apr 18 Wed
Apr 22 Sun Apr 25 Wed
Apr 29 Sun May 02 Wed
May 06 Sun May 09 Wed
May 13 Sun May 16 Wed
May 20 Sun May 23 Wed
May 27 Sun May 30 Wed
Jun 03 Sun Jun 06 Wed
Jun 10 Sun Jun 13 Wed
Jun 17 Sun Jun 20 Wed
Jun 24 Sun Jun 27 Wed
Jul 01 Sun Jul 04 Wed
Jul 08 Sun Jul 11 Wed
Jul 15 Sun Jul 18 Wed
Jul 22 Sun Jul 25 Wed
Jul 29 Sun Aug 01 Wed
Aug 05 Sun Aug 08 Wed
Aug 12 Sun Aug 15 Wed
Aug 19 Sun Aug 22 Wed
Aug 26 Sun Aug 29 Wed
Sep 02 Sun Sep 05 Wed
Sep 09 Sun Sep 12 Wed
Sep 16 Sun Sep 19 Wed
Sep 23 Sun Sep 26 Wed
Sep 30 Sun Oct 03 Wed
Oct 07 Sun Oct 10 Wed
Oct 14 Sun Oct 17 Wed
Oct 21 Sun Oct 24 Wed
Oct 28 Sun Oct 31 Wed
Nov 04 Sun Nov 07 Wed
Nov 11 Sun Nov 14 Wed
Nov 18 Sun Nov 21 Wed
Nov 25 Sun Nov 28 Wed
Dec 02 Sun Dec 05 Wed
Dec 09 Sun Dec 12 Wed
Dec 16 Sun Dec 19 Wed
Dec 23 Sun Dec 26 Wed
Upstream Yichang -> Chongqing
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 14 Wed Mar 18 Sun
Mar 21 Wed Mar 25 Sun
Mar 28 Wed Apr 01 Sun
Apr 04 Wed Apr 08 Sun
Apr 11 Wed Apr 15 Sun
Apr 18 Wed Apr 22 Sun
Apr 25 Wed Apr 29 Sun
May 02 Wed May 06 Sun
May 09 Wed May 13 Sun
May 16 Wed May 20 Sun
May 23 Wed May 27 Sun
May 30 Wed Jun 03 Sun
Jun 06 Wed Jun 10 Sun
Jun 13 Wed Jun 17 Sun
Jun 20 Wed Jun 24 Sun
Jun 27 Wed Jul 01 Sun
Jul 04 Wed Jul 08 Sun
Jul 11 Wed Jul 15 Sun
Jul 18 Wed Jul 22 Sun
Jul 25 Wed Jul 29 Sun
Aug 01 Wed Aug 05 Sun
Aug 08 Wed Aug 12 Sun
Aug 15 Wed Aug 19 Sun
Aug 22 Wed Aug 26 Sun
Aug 29 Wed Sep 02 Sun
Sep 05 Wed Sep 09 Sun
Sep 12 Wed Sep 16 Sun
Sep 19 Wed Sep 23 Sun
Sep 26 Wed Sep 30 Sun
Oct 03 Wed Oct 07 Sun
Oct 10 Wed Oct 14 Sun
Oct 17 Wed Oct 21 Sun
Oct 24 Wed Oct 28 Sun
Oct 31 Wed Nov 04 Sun
Nov 07 Wed Nov 11 Sun
Nov 14 Wed Nov 18 Sun
Nov 21 Wed Nov 25 Sun
Nov 28 Wed Dec 02 Sun
Dec 05 Wed Dec 09 Sun
Dec 12 Wed Dec 16 Sun
Dec 19 Wed Dec 23 Sun
Dec 26 Wed Dec 30 Sun
Cruise Itinerary

Cruise Route of Century Diamond

Downstream: Chongqing - Yichang (3 Nights / 4 Days)

Day 1: Depart Chongqing at 21:30
Day 2: Optional tour to Fengdu Ghost City
           Shore excursion to Shibaozhai
Day 3: Optional tour to White Emperor City
            Shore excursion to Shennong/Shennv Stream
Day 4: Shore excursion to Three Gorges Dam Site and disembark Yichang

Upstream: Yichang - Chongqing (4 Nights / 5 Days)
Day 1: Board the ship and departs Yichang
Day 2: Optional tour to Tribe of The Three Gorges (or Bamboo Sea)
           Shore excursion to Three Gorges Dam Site
Day 3: Shore excursion to Shennong/Shennv Stream
           Optional tour to White Emperor City
Day 4: Shore excursion to Shibaozhai
           Optional tour to Fengdu Ghost City
Day 5: Disembark Chongqing

Century Diamond
Century Diamond
Sun Deck,Century Diamond
Sun Deck,Century Diamond
Deluxe Cabin,Century Diamond
Deluxe Cabin,Century Diamond
Deluxe Suite,Century Diamond
Deluxe Suite,Century Diamond
Main Restaurant,Century Diamond
Main Restaurant,Century Diamond
Sitting Room in Presidential Suite,Century Diamond
Sitting Room in Presidential Suite,Century Diamond
Lobby,Century Diamond
Lobby,Century Diamond

Questions & Comments

Name: *
E-mail: *
Content:
Verification Code:

2018 Yangtze Cruises Calendar