Home > Yangtze Cruises > Yangtze Gold 3

Yangtze Gold 3

Yangtze Gold 3 Cruise--launched in May 2012 the largest cruise on Yangtze River---New Titanic. Its sailing route is between Chongqing and Yichang

$vo.cruise_name}
Easy Tour China is dedicated to offering the most competitive rates of Yangtze cruises. Here below is the reference fare for Yangtze Gold 3, please don’t hesitate to drop us a line for a more discounted price:
Cruise Data    
Star Rating
Length (M) :Height (M):Maiden Voyage
5 plus
149.5M
24 M
May 2012
Standard Cabin with balcony
king Size Bed Cabin
Excutive cabin with balcony
President suite
1738
6

1

Deluxe CabinDeluxe SuitePasseger
5
3
570


Cruise Facilities    
Service Desk with Safety DepositChildren's Playroom
Observation Decks
International Telecom
ShopsMultipurpose RoomsSmoking Room
Dancing / Disco
Bar / CafeCentral Air Conditioning
GymMassage
Beauty Salon
Health Clinici
Business Center
Meeting Room
Card Room
Games Room
Live Entertainment
Library
Dining Rooms
Banquet HallTelevisionWheelchair
Swimming Pool
Elevators
Wheelchair

Other ships of Other Ships
Yangtze Gold 8 Yangtze Gold 1 Yangtze StarFortune
Yangtze Gold 2 Yangtze Gold 6 Yangtze PrincessChina Regal
Other Recommended Cruises
Oriental Emperor Century Paragon Victoria No.5Blue Whale
President No.7 Century Emerald President No.5Victoria Katarina

Cruise Calendar

If you can’t find a sailing date to meet your specified schedule, go to the Cruise Calendar to find other proper choices to meet your travel plan.
Go to the Cruise Calendar

Downstream Chongqing -> Yichang
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 05 Tue Mar 08 Fri
Mar 12 Tue Mar 15 Fri
Mar 19 Tue Mar 22 Fri
Mar 26 Tue Mar 29 Fri
Apr 02 Tue Apr 05 Fri
Apr 09 Tue Apr 12 Fri
Apr 16 Tue Apr 19 Fri
Apr 23 Tue Apr 26 Fri
Apr 30 Tue May 03 Fri
May 07 Tue May 10 Fri
May 14 Tue May 17 Fri
May 21 Tue May 24 Fri
May 28 Tue May 31 Fri
Jun 04 Tue Jun 07 Fri
Jun 11 Tue Jun 14 Fri
Jun 18 Tue Jun 21 Fri
Jun 25 Tue Jun 28 Fri
Jul 02 Tue Jul 05 Fri
Jul 09 Tue Jul 12 Fri
Jul 16 Tue Jul 19 Fri
Jul 23 Tue Jul 26 Fri
Jul 30 Tue Aug 02 Fri
Aug 06 Tue Aug 09 Fri
Aug 13 Tue Aug 16 Fri
Aug 20 Tue Aug 23 Fri
Aug 27 Tue Aug 30 Fri
Sep 03 Tue Sep 06 Fri
Sep 10 Tue Sep 13 Fri
Sep 17 Tue Sep 20 Fri
Sep 24 Tue Sep 27 Fri
Oct 01 Tue Oct 04 Fri
Oct 08 Tue Oct 11 Fri
Oct 15 Tue Oct 18 Fri
Oct 22 Tue Oct 25 Fri
Oct 29 Tue Nov 01 Fri
Nov 05 Tue Nov 08 Fri
Nov 12 Tue Nov 15 Fri
Nov 19 Tue Nov 22 Fri
Nov 26 Tue Nov 29 Fri
Dec 03 Tue Dec 06 Fri
Dec 10 Tue Dec 13 Fri
Upstream Yichang -> Chongqing
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 08 Fri Mar 11 Mon
Mar 15 Fri Mar 18 Mon
Mar 22 Fri Mar 25 Mon
Mar 29 Fri Apr 01 Mon
Apr 05 Fri Apr 08 Mon
Apr 12 Fri Apr 15 Mon
Apr 19 Fri Apr 22 Mon
Apr 26 Fri Apr 29 Mon
May 03 Fri May 06 Mon
May 10 Fri May 13 Mon
May 17 Fri May 20 Mon
May 24 Fri May 27 Mon
May 31 Fri Jun 03 Mon
Jun 07 Fri Jun 10 Mon
Jun 14 Fri Jun 17 Mon
Jun 21 Fri Jun 24 Mon
Jun 28 Fri Jul 01 Mon
Jul 05 Fri Jul 08 Mon
Jul 12 Fri Jul 15 Mon
Jul 19 Fri Jul 22 Mon
Jul 26 Fri Jul 29 Mon
Aug 02 Fri Aug 05 Mon
Aug 09 Fri Aug 12 Mon
Aug 16 Fri Aug 19 Mon
Aug 23 Fri Aug 26 Mon
Aug 30 Fri Sep 02 Mon
Sep 06 Fri Sep 09 Mon
Sep 13 Fri Sep 16 Mon
Sep 20 Fri Sep 23 Mon
Sep 27 Fri Sep 30 Mon
Oct 04 Fri Oct 07 Mon
Oct 11 Fri Oct 14 Mon
Oct 18 Fri Oct 21 Mon
Oct 25 Fri Oct 28 Mon
Nov 01 Fri Nov 04 Mon
Nov 08 Fri Nov 11 Mon
Nov 15 Fri Nov 18 Mon
Nov 22 Fri Nov 25 Mon
Nov 29 Fri Dec 02 Mon
Dec 06 Fri Dec 09 Mon
Dec 13 Fri Dec 16 Mon
Cruise Itinerary

1) Downstream: Chongqing - Yichang (3 Nights / 4 Days)
Day 1: Embark in Chongqing
Day 2: Shore excursion to Fengdu Ghost City
           Optional shore excursion to ShiBaoZhai
Day 3: Optional Shore excursion to White Emperor City
           Shore excursion to the Lesser Three Gorges by boat
Day 4: Shore excursion to the Three Gorges Dam Site and disembark in Yichang at 12:00

2) Upstream: Yichang - Chongqing (4 Nights / 5 Days)
Day 1: Embark in Yichang
Day 2: Optional shore excursion to Three Gorges Tribe
           Shore excursion to the Three Gorges Dam Site
Day 3: Shore excursion to the Lesser Three Gorges by boat
           Optional shore excursion to White Emperor City
Day 4: Shore excursion to Fengdu Ghost City
Day 5: Disembark Chongqing at 9:00

Questions & Comments

Name: *
E-mail: *
Content:
Verification Code:

2019 Yangtze Cruises Calendar