USA/CA: 1 888 666 0951 
Home > Yangtze Cruises > Yangtze Gold 3

Yangtze Gold 3

Yangtze Gold 3 Cruise--launched in May 2012 the largest cruise on Yangtze River---New Titanic. Its sailing route is between Chongqing and Yichang

$vo.cruise_name}
Easy Tour China is dedicated to offering the most competitive rates of Yangtze cruises. Here below is the reference fare for Yangtze Gold 3, please don’t hesitate to drop us a line for a more discounted price:
Cruise Data    
Star Rating
Length (M) :Height (M):Maiden Voyage
5 plus
149.5M
24 M
May 2012
Standard Cabin with balcony
king Size Bed Cabin
Excutive cabin with balcony
President suite
1738
6

1

Deluxe CabinDeluxe SuitePasseger
5
3
570


Cruise Facilities    
Service Desk with Safety DepositChildren's Playroom
Observation Decks
International Telecom
ShopsMultipurpose RoomsSmoking Room
Dancing / Disco
Bar / CafeCentral Air Conditioning
GymMassage
Beauty Salon
Health Clinici
Business Center
Meeting Room
Card Room
Games Room
Live Entertainment
Library
Dining Rooms
Banquet HallTelevisionWheelchair
Swimming Pool
Elevators
Wheelchair

Other ships of Other Ships
China Regal Fortune Yangtze Gold 1Yangtze Gold 3
Yangtze Star Yangtze Gold 5 Yangtze Gold 6Yangtze Gold 2
Other Recommended Cruises
Yangtze Gold 2 President No.4 Victoria No.5President Prime
Oriental Emperor President No.1 President No.3Yangtze 1

Cruise Calendar

If you can’t find a sailing date to meet your specified schedule, go to the Cruise Calendar to find other proper choices to meet your travel plan.
Go to the Cruise Calendar

Downstream Chongqing -> Yichang
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 12 Thu Mar 15 Sun
Mar 19 Thu Mar 22 Sun
Mar 26 Thu Mar 29 Sun
Apr 02 Thu Apr 05 Sun
Apr 09 Thu Apr 12 Sun
Apr 16 Thu Apr 19 Sun
Apr 23 Thu Apr 26 Sun
Apr 30 Thu May 03 Sun
May 07 Thu May 10 Sun
May 14 Thu May 17 Sun
May 21 Thu May 24 Sun
May 28 Thu May 31 Sun
Jun 04 Thu Jun 07 Sun
Jun 11 Thu Jun 14 Sun
Jun 18 Thu Jun 21 Sun
Jun 25 Thu Jun 28 Sun
Jul 02 Thu Jul 05 Sun
Jul 09 Thu Jul 12 Sun
Jul 16 Thu Jul 19 Sun
Jul 23 Thu Jul 26 Sun
Jul 30 Thu Aug 02 Sun
Aug 06 Thu Aug 09 Sun
Aug 13 Thu Aug 16 Sun
Aug 20 Thu Aug 23 Sun
Aug 27 Thu Aug 30 Sun
Sep 03 Thu Sep 06 Sun
Sep 10 Thu Sep 13 Sun
Sep 17 Thu Sep 20 Sun
Sep 24 Thu Sep 27 Sun
Oct 01 Thu Oct 04 Sun
Oct 08 Thu Oct 11 Sun
Oct 15 Thu Oct 18 Sun
Oct 22 Thu Oct 25 Sun
Oct 29 Thu Nov 01 Sun
Nov 05 Thu Nov 08 Sun
Nov 12 Thu Nov 15 Sun
Nov 19 Thu Nov 22 Sun
Nov 26 Thu Nov 29 Sun
Upstream Yichang -> Chongqing
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 15 Sun Mar 18 Wed
Mar 22 Sun Mar 25 Wed
Mar 29 Sun Apr 01 Wed
Apr 05 Sun Apr 08 Wed
Apr 12 Sun Apr 15 Wed
Apr 19 Sun Apr 22 Wed
Apr 26 Sun Apr 29 Wed
May 03 Sun May 06 Wed
May 10 Sun May 13 Wed
May 17 Sun May 20 Wed
May 24 Sun May 27 Wed
May 31 Sun Jun 03 Wed
Jun 07 Sun Jun 10 Wed
Jun 14 Sun Jun 17 Wed
Jun 21 Sun Jun 24 Wed
Jun 28 Sun Jul 01 Wed
Jul 05 Sun Jul 08 Wed
Jul 12 Sun Jul 15 Wed
Jul 19 Sun Jul 22 Wed
Jul 26 Sun Jul 29 Wed
Aug 02 Sun Aug 05 Wed
Aug 09 Sun Aug 12 Wed
Aug 16 Sun Aug 19 Wed
Aug 23 Sun Aug 26 Wed
Aug 30 Sun Sep 02 Wed
Sep 06 Sun Sep 09 Wed
Sep 13 Sun Sep 16 Wed
Sep 20 Sun Sep 23 Wed
Sep 27 Sun Sep 30 Wed
Oct 04 Sun Oct 07 Wed
Oct 11 Sun Oct 07 Wed
Oct 18 Sun Oct 21 Wed
Oct 25 Sun Oct 28 Wed
Nov 01 Sun Nov 04 Wed
Nov 08 Sun Nov 11 Wed
Nov 15 Sun Nov 18 Wed
Nov 22 Sun Nov 25 Wed
Nov 29 Sun Dec 02 Wed
Cruise Itinerary

1) Downstream: Chongqing - Yichang (3 Nights / 4 Days)
Day 1: Embark in Chongqing
Day 2: Shore excursion to Fengdu Ghost City
           Optional shore excursion to ShiBaoZhai
Day 3: Optional Shore excursion to White Emperor City
           Shore excursion to the Lesser Three Gorges by boat
Day 4: Shore excursion to the Three Gorges Dam Site and disembark in Yichang at 12:00

2) Upstream: Yichang - Chongqing (4 Nights / 5 Days)
Day 1: Embark in Yichang
Day 2: Optional shore excursion to Three Gorges Tribe
           Shore excursion to the Three Gorges Dam Site
Day 3: Shore excursion to the Lesser Three Gorges by boat
           Optional shore excursion to White Emperor City
Day 4: Shore excursion to Fengdu Ghost City
Day 5: Disembark Chongqing at 9:00

Questions & Comments

Name: *
E-mail: *
Content:
Verification Code:

2020 Yangtze Cruises Calendar