USA/CA: 1 888 666 0951 
Home > Yangtze Cruises > Victoria Katarina

Victoria Katarina

Victoria Katarina, a luxury vessel among Victoria cruises, is featuring double-hull interior as well as spacious cabin and private balconies for the full comfort on the Yangtze. The premier ship is constructed with Victoria Cruises personal touches blending both modern and elegant architecture.

$vo.cruise_name}
Easy Tour China is dedicated to offering the most competitive rates of Yangtze cruises. Here below is the reference fare for Victoria Katarina, please don’t hesitate to drop us a line for a more discounted price:
Cruise Data      
Star Rating
Decks
Length (M) :
Width (M):
5
5
96.6
15.2
Passengers
Stardard Cabin
Deluxe Suite
Presidential Suite
256
119
6
2
Cruise Facilities      
Bar / Café Banquet Hall Beauty Salon Business Center
Card Room Central Air condition Children's Playroom Coping / Printing
Conference Hall Dancing /Disco Dining Rooms Fax
Games Room
Gym
Health Clinic
International Telecom
Internet Karaoke Library
Live entertainment
Massage Meeting Rooms Multipurpose Rooms Observations Decks
Sauna Service Desk
Shops
Smoking Room
Sun Deck
Television


Other ships of Victoria Cruises
Victoria Anna Victoria Selina Victoria SophiaVictoria Katarina
Victoria Grace Victoria Jenna Victoria Lianna
Other Recommended Cruises
Yangtze Gold 7 East King President No.8Century Sky
Victoria Sabrina President No.3 Oriental EmperorPresident No.7

Cruise Calendar

If you can’t find a sailing date to meet your specified schedule, go to the Cruise Calendar to find other proper choices to meet your travel plan.
Go to the Cruise Calendar

Downstream ->
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Upstream Yichang -> =IF(D121="Chongqing","Yichang","Chongqing")
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Nov 25 Wed Sep 27 Sun
Nov 18 Wed Sep 27 Sun
Nov 04 Wed Sep 27 Sun
Nov 07 Sat Sep 27 Sun
Oct 28 Wed Sep 27 Sun
Oct 21 Wed Sep 27 Sun
Oct 14 Wed Sep 27 Sun
Oct 07 Wed Sep 27 Sun
Oct 01 Thu Sep 27 Sun
Sep 24 Thu Sep 27 Sun
Sep 17 Thu Sep 27 Sun
Sep 10 Thu Sep 27 Sun
Sep 03 Thu Sep 27 Sun
Nov 22 Sun Sep 27 Sun
Nov 15 Sun Sep 27 Sun
Nov 08 Sun Sep 27 Sun
Nov 01 Sun Sep 27 Sun
Oct 25 Sun Sep 27 Sun
Oct 18 Sun Sep 27 Sun
Oct 11 Sun Sep 27 Sun
Oct 05 Mon Sep 27 Sun
Sep 28 Mon Sep 27 Sun
Sep 21 Mon Sep 27 Sun
Sep 14 Mon Sep 27 Sun
Sep 07 Mon Sep 27 Sun
Cruise Itinerary

Cruise Itinerary of Victoria Katarina

1) Downstream: Chongqing - Yichang (3 Nights / 4 Days)

Day 1: Depart Chongqing at 21:00
Day 2: Shore excursion to Shibaozhai 
           Optional Shore excursion to Fengdu Ghost City
Day 3: Shennv Stream or Shennong Stream
           Optional Shore excursion to White Emperor City
Day 4: Shore excursion to Three Gorges Dam Site and disembark Yichang

2) Upstream: Yichang - Chongqing (4 Nights / 5 Days)
Day 1: Pre-boarding and reception
Day 2: Shore excursion to Three Gorges Dam Site 
           Optional shore excursion to Tribe of The Three Gorges
Day 3: Shore excursion to Shennv Stream or Shennong Stream
           Optional shore excursion to White Emperor City
Day 4: Shore excursion to Shibaozhai
           Optional Shore excursion to Fengdu Ghost City
Day 5: Disembark Chongqing

Victoria Katarina
Victoria Katarina
Standard Cabin,Victoria Katarina
Standard Cabin,Victoria Katarina
Lobby,Victoria Katarina
Lobby,Victoria Katarina
Deluxe Suite,Victoria Katarina
Deluxe Suite,Victoria Katarina
Bar,Victoria Katarina
Bar,Victoria Katarina
Shangri-La Suite,Victoria Katarina
Shangri-La Suite,Victoria Katarina
Dining Room,Victoria Katarina
Dining Room,Victoria Katarina

Questions & Comments

Name: *
E-mail: *
Content:
Verification Code:

2020 Yangtze Cruises Calendar