Home > Yangtze Cruises > Victoria Jenna

Victoria Jenna

The newly-launched Victoria Jenna is defined as the most luxury ship cruising on Yangtze River; it is the largest and the most technologically advanced river vessel on Yangtze, offering all the amenities that make river cruise an absolute experience. We're confident you'll be pleased with the level of comfort and service onboard.

$vo.cruise_name}
Easy Tour China is dedicated to offering the most competitive rates of Yangtze cruises. Here below is the reference fare for Victoria Jenna, please don’t hesitate to drop us a line for a more discounted price:
Cruise Data      
Star Rating
Decks
Length (M) :
Width (M):
5
5
133.8
18.8
Passengers
Stardard Cabin
Deluxe Suite
Presidential Suite
378
149
3
2
Cruise Facilities      
Balcony Cabin Bar / Café Banquet Hall Beauty Salon
Business Center Conference Hall Coping Dancing / Disco
Dining Rooms Elevators Faxl Games Room
Gym
International Telecom
Internet Library
Massage Meeting Rooms Multipurpose Rooms Observation Decks
Printing Sauna Shops Sun Deck
Service Desk
Smoking Room
Wheelchair
Television
Other ships of Victoria Cruises
Victoria Sophia Victoria Katarina Victoria JennaVictoria Lianna
Victoria Grace Victoria Selina Victoria Anna
Other Recommended Cruises
President No.6 President No.8 Century SkyYangtze Explorer
Victoria Grace President No.1 President No.5Fortune

Cruise Calendar

If you can’t find a sailing date to meet your specified schedule, go to the Cruise Calendar to find other proper choices to meet your travel plan.
Go to the Cruise Calendar

Downstream Chongqing -> Yichang
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 19 Mon Mar 22 Thu
Mar 26 Mon Mar 29 Thu
Apr 02 Mon Apr 05 Thu
Apr 09 Mon Apr 12 Thu
Apr 16 Mon Apr 19 Thu
Apr 23 Mon Apr 26 Thu
Apr 30 Mon May 03 Thu
May 07 Mon May 10 Thu
May 14 Mon May 17 Thu
May 21 Mon May 24 Thu
May 28 Mon May 31 Thu
Jun 04 Mon Jun 07 Thu
Jun 11 Mon Jun 14 Thu
Jun 18 Mon Jun 21 Thu
Jun 25 Mon Jun 28 Thu
Jul 02 Mon Jul 05 Thu
Jul 09 Mon Jul 12 Thu
Jul 16 Mon Jul 19 Thu
Jul 23 Mon Jul 26 Thu
Jul 30 Mon Aug 02 Thu
Aug 06 Mon Aug 09 Thu
Aug 13 Mon Aug 16 Thu
Aug 20 Mon Aug 23 Thu
Aug 27 Mon Aug 30 Thu
Sep 03 Mon Sep 06 Thu
Sep 10 Mon Sep 13 Thu
Sep 17 Mon Sep 20 Thu
Sep 24 Mon Sep 27 Thu
Oct 01 Mon Oct 04 Thu
Oct 08 Mon Oct 11 Thu
Oct 15 Mon Oct 18 Thu
Oct 22 Mon Oct 25 Thu
Oct 29 Mon Nov 01 Thu
Nov 05 Mon Nov 08 Thu
Nov 12 Mon Nov 15 Thu
Nov 19 Mon Nov 22 Thu
Nov 26 Mon Nov 29 Thu
Dec 03 Mon Dec 06 Thu
Dec 10 Mon Dec 13 Thu
Dec 17 Mon Dec 20 Thu
Dec 24 Mon Dec 27 Thu
Upstream Yichang -> Chongqing
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 22 Thu Mar 26 Mon
Mar 29 Thu Apr 02 Mon
Apr 05 Thu Apr 09 Mon
Apr 12 Thu Apr 16 Mon
Apr 19 Thu Apr 23 Mon
Apr 26 Thu Apr 30 Mon
May 03 Thu May 07 Mon
May 10 Thu May 14 Mon
May 17 Thu May 21 Mon
May 24 Thu May 28 Mon
May 31 Thu Jun 04 Mon
Jun 07 Thu Jun 11 Mon
Jun 14 Thu Jun 18 Mon
Jun 21 Thu Jun 25 Mon
Jun 28 Thu Jul 02 Mon
Jul 05 Thu Jul 09 Mon
Jul 12 Thu Jul 16 Mon
Jul 19 Thu Jul 23 Mon
Jul 26 Thu Jul 30 Mon
Aug 02 Thu Aug 06 Mon
Aug 09 Thu Aug 13 Mon
Aug 16 Thu Aug 20 Mon
Aug 23 Thu Aug 27 Mon
Aug 30 Thu Sep 03 Mon
Sep 06 Thu Sep 10 Mon
Sep 13 Thu Sep 17 Mon
Sep 20 Thu Sep 24 Mon
Sep 27 Thu Oct 01 Mon
Oct 04 Thu Oct 08 Mon
Oct 11 Thu Oct 15 Mon
Oct 18 Thu Oct 22 Mon
Oct 25 Thu Oct 29 Mon
Nov 01 Thu Nov 05 Mon
Nov 08 Thu Nov 12 Mon
Nov 15 Thu Nov 19 Mon
Nov 22 Thu Nov 26 Mon
Nov 29 Thu Dec 03 Mon
Dec 06 Thu Dec 10 Mon
Dec 13 Thu Dec 17 Mon
Dec 20 Thu Dec 24 Mon
Dec 27 Thu Dec 31 Mon
Cruise Itinerary

Cruise Itinerary of Victoria Jenna

1) Downstream: Chongqing - Yichang (3 Nights / 4 Days)
Day 1: Depart Chongqing at 21:00
Day 2: Shore excursion to Shibaozhai 
           Optional Shore excursion to Fengdu Ghost City
Day 3: Shennv Stream or Shennong Stream
           Optional Shore excursion to White Emperor City
Day 4: Shore excursion to Three Gorges Dam Site and disembark Yichang

2) Upstream: Yichang - Chongqing (4 Nights / 5 Days)
Day 1: Pre-boarding and reception
Day 2: Shore excursion to Three Gorges Dam Site 
           Optional shore excursion to Tribe of The Three Gorges
Day 3: Shore excursion to Shennv Stream or Shennong Stream
           Optional shore excursion to White Emperor City
Day 4: Shore excursion to Shibaozhai
           Optional Shore excursion to Fengdu Ghost City
Day 5: Disembark Chongqing

Victoria Jenna
Victoria Jenna
Standard Cabin,Victoria Jenna
Standard Cabin,Victoria Jenna
Dance Hall,Victoria Jenna
Dance Hall,Victoria Jenna
Shangri-La Suite,Victoria Jenna
Shangri-La Suite,Victoria Jenna
footherapy Center,Victoria Jenna
footherapy Center,Victoria Jenna

Questions & Comments

Name: *
E-mail: *
Content:
Verification Code:

2018 Yangtze Cruises Calendar