Home > Yangtze Cruises > Victoria Lianna

Victoria Lianna

The Victoria Lianna is one of the Victoria vessels on Yangtze River that fully designed by Victoria Cruises USA, featured European decoration, large public areas, beautifully-furnished cabins and suites to ensure traveler's onboard experience. In addition, The Victoria Queen offers the international cable TV and on board internet, boasting international service standard.

$vo.cruise_name}
Easy Tour China is dedicated to offering the most competitive rates of Yangtze cruises. Here below is the reference fare for Victoria Lianna, please don’t hesitate to drop us a line for a more discounted price:
Cruise Data      
Star Rating
Decks
Length (M) :
Width (M):
5
4
89.4 meters
16.4 meters
Gross Tonnage
Speed Passenger Crew
4587 T
28km/h 218 121
Total Cabins
Superior Cabins
Executive Suites
Shangri-la suite
109 100
7
2
Year Built
Rebuilt


1995 2011


Cruise Facilities      
Service Desk with Safety Deposit Central Air conditioning Multipurpose Rooms Dining Rooms - Chinese and Western
Live entertainment Gym Sauna Massage
Beauty Salon Health Clinic Conference hall Banquet Hall
Meeting room
Card Room
Business Center
Obdervation Deck
Jacuzzi Children's playroom Shops
Library
Dancing Bar / Cafe Television Karaoke
Balcony cabin



Other ships of Victoria Cruises
Victoria Lianna Victoria Katarina Victoria SelinaVictoria Anna
Victoria Sophia Victoria Jenna Victoria Grace
Other Recommended Cruises
Victoria Sophia Victoria Anna Victoria KatarinaSerenity
China Regal President No.1 President No.6Three Kingdoms

Cruise Calendar

If you can’t find a sailing date to meet your specified schedule, go to the Cruise Calendar to find other proper choices to meet your travel plan.
Go to the Cruise Calendar

Downstream Chongqing -> Yichang
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 18 Sun Mar 21 Wed
Mar 25 Sun Mar 28 Wed
Apr 01 Sun Apr 04 Wed
Apr 08 Sun Apr 11 Wed
Apr 15 Sun Apr 18 Wed
Apr 22 Sun Apr 25 Wed
Apr 29 Sun May 02 Wed
May 06 Sun May 09 Wed
May 13 Sun May 16 Wed
May 20 Sun May 23 Wed
May 27 Sun May 30 Wed
Jun 03 Sun Jun 06 Wed
Jun 10 Sun Jun 13 Wed
Jun 17 Sun Jun 20 Wed
Jun 24 Sun Jun 27 Wed
Jul 01 Sun Jul 04 Wed
Jul 08 Sun Jul 11 Wed
Jul 15 Sun Jul 18 Wed
Jul 22 Sun Jul 25 Wed
Jul 29 Sun Aug 01 Wed
Aug 05 Sun Aug 08 Wed
Aug 12 Sun Aug 15 Wed
Aug 19 Sun Aug 22 Wed
Aug 26 Sun Aug 29 Wed
Sep 02 Sun Sep 05 Wed
Sep 09 Sun Sep 12 Wed
Sep 16 Sun Sep 19 Wed
Sep 23 Sun Sep 26 Wed
Sep 30 Sun Oct 03 Wed
Oct 07 Sun Oct 10 Wed
Oct 14 Sun Oct 17 Wed
Oct 21 Sun Oct 24 Wed
Oct 28 Sun Oct 31 Wed
Nov 04 Sun Nov 07 Wed
Nov 11 Sun Nov 14 Wed
Nov 18 Sun Nov 21 Wed
Nov 25 Sun Nov 28 Wed
Dec 02 Sun Dec 05 Wed
Dec 09 Sun Dec 12 Wed
Dec 16 Sun Dec 19 Wed
Dec 23 Sun Dec 26 Wed
Upstream Yichang -> Chongqing
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 21 Wed Mar 25 Sun
Mar 28 Wed Apr 01 Sun
Apr 04 Wed Apr 08 Sun
Apr 11 Wed Apr 15 Sun
Apr 18 Wed Apr 22 Sun
Apr 25 Wed Apr 29 Sun
May 02 Wed May 06 Sun
May 09 Wed May 13 Sun
May 16 Wed May 20 Sun
May 23 Wed May 27 Sun
May 30 Wed Jun 03 Sun
Jun 06 Wed Jun 10 Sun
Jun 13 Wed Jun 17 Sun
Jun 20 Wed Jun 24 Sun
Jun 27 Wed Jul 01 Sun
Jul 04 Wed Jul 08 Sun
Jul 11 Wed Jul 15 Sun
Jul 18 Wed Jul 22 Sun
Jul 25 Wed Jul 29 Sun
Aug 01 Wed Aug 05 Sun
Aug 08 Wed Aug 12 Sun
Aug 15 Wed Aug 19 Sun
Aug 22 Wed Aug 26 Sun
Aug 29 Wed Sep 02 Sun
Sep 05 Wed Sep 09 Sun
Sep 12 Wed Sep 16 Sun
Sep 19 Wed Sep 23 Sun
Sep 26 Wed Sep 30 Sun
Oct 03 Wed Oct 07 Sun
Oct 10 Wed Oct 14 Sun
Oct 17 Wed Oct 21 Sun
Oct 24 Wed Oct 28 Sun
Oct 31 Wed Nov 04 Sun
Nov 07 Wed Nov 11 Sun
Nov 14 Wed Nov 18 Sun
Nov 21 Wed Nov 25 Sun
Nov 28 Wed Dec 02 Sun
Dec 05 Wed Dec 09 Sun
Dec 12 Wed Dec 16 Sun
Dec 19 Wed Dec 23 Sun
Dec 26 Wed Dec 30 Sun
Cruise Itinerary

Cruise Itinerary of Victoria Lianna

1) Downstream: Chongqing - Yichang (3 Nights / 4 Days)
Day 1: Depart Chongqing at 21:00
Day 2: Shore excursion to Shibaozhai 
           Optional Shore excursion to Fengdu Ghost City
Day 3: Shennv Stream or Shennong Stream
           Optional Shore excursion to White Emperor City
Day 4: Shore excursion to Three Gorges Dam Site and disembark Yichang

2) Upstream: Yichang - Chongqing (4 Nights / 5 Days)
Day 1: Pre-boarding and reception
Day 2: Shore excursion to Three Gorges Dam Site 
           Optional shore excursion to Tribe of The Three Gorges
Day 3: Shore excursion to Shennv Stream or Shennong Stream
           Optional shore excursion to White Emperor City
Day 4: Shore excursion to Shibaozhai
           Optional Shore excursion to Fengdu Ghost City
Day 5: Disembark Chongqing

Victoria Lianna
Victoria Lianna
Dining Room,Victoria Lianna
Dining Room,Victoria Lianna
Standard Cavbin,Victoria Lianna
Standard Cavbin,Victoria Lianna
Deluxe Suite,Victoria Lianna
Deluxe Suite,Victoria Lianna
Executive Room,Victoria Lianna
Executive Room,Victoria Lianna

Questions & Comments

Name: *
E-mail: *
Content:
Verification Code:

2018 Yangtze Cruises Calendar