USA/CA: 1 888 666 0951 
Home > Yangtze Cruises > Victoria Lianna

Victoria Lianna

The Victoria Lianna is one of the Victoria vessels on Yangtze River that fully designed by Victoria Cruises USA, featured European decoration, large public areas, beautifully-furnished cabins and suites to ensure traveler's onboard experience. In addition, The Victoria Queen offers the international cable TV and on board internet, boasting international service standard.

$vo.cruise_name}
Easy Tour China is dedicated to offering the most competitive rates of Yangtze cruises. Here below is the reference fare for Victoria Lianna, please don’t hesitate to drop us a line for a more discounted price:
Cruise Data      
Star Rating
Decks
Length (M) :
Width (M):
5
4
89.4 meters
16.4 meters
Gross Tonnage
Speed Passenger Crew
4587 T
28km/h 218 121
Total Cabins
Superior Cabins
Executive Suites
Shangri-la suite
109 100
7
2
Year Built
Rebuilt


1995 2011


Cruise Facilities      
Service Desk with Safety Deposit Central Air conditioning Multipurpose Rooms Dining Rooms - Chinese and Western
Live entertainment Gym Sauna Massage
Beauty Salon Health Clinic Conference hall Banquet Hall
Meeting room
Card Room
Business Center
Obdervation Deck
Jacuzzi Children's playroom Shops
Library
Dancing Bar / Cafe Television Karaoke
Balcony cabin



Other ships of Victoria Cruises
Victoria Jenna Victoria Sophia Victoria GraceVictoria Selina
Victoria Katarina Victoria Anna Victoria Lianna
Other Recommended Cruises
Century Sun President No.4 Victoria SelinaYangtze Gold 8
Yangtze Star Yangtze Gold 1 Yangtze 2Yangtze Pearl

Cruise Calendar

If you can’t find a sailing date to meet your specified schedule, go to the Cruise Calendar to find other proper choices to meet your travel plan.
Go to the Cruise Calendar

Downstream Chongqing -> Yichang
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 15 Sun Mar 18 Wed
Mar 22 Sun Mar 25 Wed
Mar 29 Sun Apr 01 Wed
Apr 05 Sun Apr 08 Wed
Apr 12 Sun Apr 15 Wed
Apr 19 Sun Apr 22 Wed
Apr 26 Sun Apr 29 Wed
May 03 Sun May 06 Wed
May 10 Sun May 13 Wed
May 17 Sun May 20 Wed
May 24 Sun May 27 Wed
May 31 Sun Jun 03 Wed
Jun 07 Sun Jun 10 Wed
Jun 14 Sun Jun 17 Wed
Jun 21 Sun Jun 24 Wed
Jun 28 Sun Jul 01 Wed
Jul 05 Sun Jul 08 Wed
Jul 12 Sun Jul 15 Wed
Jul 19 Sun Jul 22 Wed
Jul 26 Sun Jul 29 Wed
Aug 02 Sun Aug 05 Wed
Aug 09 Sun Aug 12 Wed
Aug 16 Sun Aug 19 Wed
Aug 23 Sun Aug 26 Wed
Aug 30 Sun Sep 02 Wed
Sep 06 Sun Sep 09 Wed
Sep 13 Sun Sep 16 Wed
Sep 20 Sun Sep 23 Wed
Sep 27 Sun Sep 30 Wed
Oct 04 Sun Oct 07 Wed
Oct 11 Sun Oct 14 Wed
Oct 18 Sun Oct 21 Wed
Oct 25 Sun Oct 28 Wed
Nov 01 Sun Nov 04 Wed
Nov 08 Sun Nov 11 Wed
Nov 15 Sun Nov 18 Wed
Nov 22 Sun Nov 25 Wed
Upstream Yichang -> Chongqing
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 18 Wed Mar 21 Sat
Mar 25 Wed Mar 28 Sat
Apr 01 Wed Apr 04 Sat
Apr 08 Wed Apr 11 Sat
Apr 15 Wed Apr 18 Sat
Apr 22 Wed Apr 25 Sat
Apr 29 Wed May 02 Sat
May 06 Wed May 09 Sat
May 13 Wed May 16 Sat
May 20 Wed May 23 Sat
May 27 Wed May 30 Sat
Jun 03 Wed Jun 06 Sat
Jun 10 Wed Jun 13 Sat
Jun 17 Wed Jun 20 Sat
Jun 24 Wed Jun 27 Sat
Jul 01 Wed Jul 04 Sat
Jul 08 Wed Jul 11 Sat
Jul 15 Wed Jul 18 Sat
Jul 22 Wed Jul 25 Sat
Jul 29 Wed Aug 01 Sat
Aug 05 Wed Aug 08 Sat
Aug 12 Wed Aug 15 Sat
Aug 19 Wed Aug 22 Sat
Aug 26 Wed Aug 29 Sat
Sep 02 Wed Sep 05 Sat
Sep 09 Wed Sep 12 Sat
Sep 16 Wed Sep 19 Sat
Sep 23 Wed Sep 26 Sat
Sep 30 Wed Oct 03 Sat
Oct 07 Wed Oct 10 Sat
Oct 14 Wed Oct 17 Sat
Oct 21 Wed Oct 24 Sat
Oct 28 Wed Oct 31 Sat
Nov 04 Wed Nov 07 Sat
Nov 11 Wed Nov 14 Sat
Nov 18 Wed Nov 21 Sat
Nov 25 Wed Nov 28 Sat
Cruise Itinerary

Cruise Itinerary of Victoria Lianna

1) Downstream: Chongqing - Yichang (3 Nights / 4 Days)
Day 1: Depart Chongqing at 21:00
Day 2: Shore excursion to Shibaozhai 
           Optional Shore excursion to Fengdu Ghost City
Day 3: Shennv Stream or Shennong Stream
           Optional Shore excursion to White Emperor City
Day 4: Shore excursion to Three Gorges Dam Site and disembark Yichang

2) Upstream: Yichang - Chongqing (4 Nights / 5 Days)
Day 1: Pre-boarding and reception
Day 2: Shore excursion to Three Gorges Dam Site 
           Optional shore excursion to Tribe of The Three Gorges
Day 3: Shore excursion to Shennv Stream or Shennong Stream
           Optional shore excursion to White Emperor City
Day 4: Shore excursion to Shibaozhai
           Optional Shore excursion to Fengdu Ghost City
Day 5: Disembark Chongqing

Victoria Lianna
Victoria Lianna
Dining Room,Victoria Lianna
Dining Room,Victoria Lianna
Standard Cavbin,Victoria Lianna
Standard Cavbin,Victoria Lianna
Deluxe Suite,Victoria Lianna
Deluxe Suite,Victoria Lianna
Executive Room,Victoria Lianna
Executive Room,Victoria Lianna

Questions & Comments

Name: *
E-mail: *
Content:
Verification Code:

2020 Yangtze Cruises Calendar