USA/CA: 1 888 666 0951 
Home > Yangtze Cruises > Yangtze Gold 5

Yangtze Gold 5

Yangtze Gold 5 Cruise--launched in May 2012 the largest cruise on Yangtze River---New Titanic. Its sailing route is between Chongqing and Yichang. It features at * most spacious cabin: 26.5 square meters * most luxury cruise with swimming pool and Golf Court * 6 sightseeing Elivators *biggest Cruise on Yangtze

$vo.cruise_name}
Easy Tour China is dedicated to offering the most competitive rates of Yangtze cruises. Here below is the reference fare for Yangtze Gold 5, please don’t hesitate to drop us a line for a more discounted price:
Cruise Data    
Star Rating
Length (M) :Height (M):Maiden Voyage
5 plus
149.5M
24 M
May 2012
Standard Cabin with balcony
king Size Bed Cabin
Excutive cabin with balcony
President suite
1738
6

1

Deluxe CabinDeluxe SuitePasseger
5
3
570


Cruise Facilities    
Service Desk with Safety DepositChildren's Playroom
Observation Decks
International Telecom
ShopsMultipurpose RoomsSmoking Room
Dancing / Disco
Bar / CafeCentral Air Conditioning
GymMassage
Beauty Salon
Health Clinici
Business Center
Meeting Room
Card Room
Games Room
Live Entertainment
Library
Dining Rooms
Banquet HallTelevisionWheelchair
Swimming Pool
Elevators
Wheelchair

Other ships of Other Ships
Yangtze Gold 5 Yangtze Gold 7 Yangtze Gold 8Yangtze Gold 2
Yangtze Star Oriental Emperor China RegalYangtze Gold 3
Other Recommended Cruises
Yangtze Gold 7 Victoria No.2 Yangtze StarVictoria No.7
Yangtze Gold 5 Dragon Yangtze PearlChina Regal

Cruise Calendar

If you can’t find a sailing date to meet your specified schedule, go to the Cruise Calendar to find other proper choices to meet your travel plan.
Go to the Cruise Calendar

Downstream Chongqing -> Yichang
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 15 Fri Mar 18 Mon
Mar 22 Fri Mar 25 Mon
Mar 29 Fri Apr 01 Mon
Apr 05 Fri Apr 08 Mon
Apr 12 Fri Apr 15 Mon
Apr 19 Fri Apr 22 Mon
Apr 26 Fri Apr 29 Mon
May 03 Fri May 06 Mon
May 10 Fri May 13 Mon
May 17 Fri May 20 Mon
May 24 Fri May 27 Mon
May 31 Fri Jun 03 Mon
Jun 07 Fri Jun 10 Mon
Jun 14 Fri Jun 17 Mon
Jun 21 Fri Jun 24 Mon
Jun 28 Fri Jul 01 Mon
Jul 05 Fri Jul 08 Mon
Jul 12 Fri Jul 15 Mon
Jul 19 Fri Jul 22 Mon
Jul 26 Fri Jul 29 Mon
Aug 02 Fri Aug 05 Mon
Aug 09 Fri Aug 12 Mon
Aug 16 Fri Aug 19 Mon
Aug 23 Fri Aug 26 Mon
Aug 30 Fri Sep 02 Mon
Sep 06 Fri Sep 09 Mon
Sep 13 Fri Sep 16 Mon
Sep 20 Fri Sep 23 Mon
Sep 27 Fri Sep 30 Mon
Oct 04 Fri Oct 07 Mon
Oct 11 Fri Oct 14 Mon
Oct 18 Fri Oct 21 Mon
Oct 25 Fri Oct 28 Mon
Nov 01 Fri Nov 04 Mon
Nov 08 Fri Nov 11 Mon
Nov 15 Fri Nov 18 Mon
Nov 22 Fri Nov 25 Mon
Nov 29 Fri Dec 02 Mon
Nov 29 Fri Dec 02 Mon
Dec 06 Fri Dec 09 Mon
Dec 13 Fri Dec 16 Mon
Dec 20 Fri Dec 23 Mon
Upstream Yichang -> Chongqing
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 18 Mon Mar 21 Thu
Mar 25 Mon Mar 28 Thu
Apr 01 Mon Apr 04 Thu
Apr 08 Mon Apr 11 Thu
Apr 15 Mon Apr 18 Thu
Apr 22 Mon Apr 25 Thu
Apr 29 Mon May 02 Thu
May 06 Mon May 09 Thu
May 13 Mon May 16 Thu
May 20 Mon May 23 Thu
May 27 Mon May 30 Thu
Jun 03 Mon Jun 06 Thu
Jun 10 Mon Jun 13 Thu
Jun 17 Mon Jun 20 Thu
Jun 24 Mon Jun 27 Thu
Jul 01 Mon Jul 04 Thu
Jul 08 Mon Jul 11 Thu
Jul 15 Mon Jul 18 Thu
Jul 22 Mon Jul 25 Thu
Jul 29 Mon Aug 01 Thu
Aug 05 Mon Aug 08 Thu
Aug 12 Mon Aug 15 Thu
Aug 19 Mon Aug 22 Thu
Aug 26 Mon Aug 29 Thu
Sep 02 Mon Sep 05 Thu
Sep 09 Mon Sep 12 Thu
Sep 16 Mon Sep 19 Thu
Sep 23 Mon Sep 26 Thu
Sep 30 Mon Oct 03 Thu
Oct 07 Mon Oct 10 Thu
Oct 14 Mon Oct 17 Thu
Oct 21 Mon Oct 24 Thu
Oct 28 Mon Oct 31 Thu
Nov 04 Mon Nov 07 Thu
Nov 11 Mon Nov 14 Thu
Nov 18 Mon Nov 21 Thu
Nov 25 Mon Nov 28 Thu
Dec 02 Mon Dec 05 Thu
Dec 09 Mon Dec 12 Thu
Dec 16 Mon Dec 19 Thu
Dec 23 Mon Dec 26 Thu
Cruise Itinerary

1) Downstream: Chongqing - Yichang (3 Nights / 4 Days)
Day 1: Embark in Chongqing
Day 2: Shore excursion to Fengdu Ghost City
           Optional shore excursion to ShiBaoZhai
Day 3: Optional Shore excursion to White Emperor City
           Shore excursion to the Lesser Three Gorges by boat
Day 4: Shore excursion to the Three Gorges Dam Site and disembark in Yichang at 12:00

2) Upstream: Yichang - Chongqing (4 Nights / 5 Days)
Day 1: Embark in Yichang
Day 2: Optional shore excursion to Three Gorges Tribe
           Shore excursion to the Three Gorges Dam Site
Day 3: Shore excursion to the Lesser Three Gorges by boat
           Optional shore excursion to White Emperor City
Day 4: Shore excursion to Fengdu Ghost City
Day 5: Disembark Chongqing at 9:00

Questions & Comments

Name: *
E-mail: *
Content:
Verification Code:

2019 Yangtze Cruises Calendar