USA/CA: 1 888 666 0951 
Home > Yangtze Cruises > Yangtze Gold 6

Yangtze Gold 6

Yangtze Gold 6 is the most luxurious cruise fleet on Yangtze River * spacious private balcony: 2.8 square meters * largest cabin: 26.5 square meters * 6 sightseeing elevators * indoor swimming pool * golf court * Heliport

$vo.cruise_name}
Easy Tour China is dedicated to offering the most competitive rates of Yangtze cruises. Here below is the reference fare for Yangtze Gold 6, please don’t hesitate to drop us a line for a more discounted price:
Cruise Data      
Star Rating
Length (M) : Height (M): Maiden Voyage
5 plus
149.5M
24 M
May 2012
Standard Cabin with balcony
king Size Bed Cabin
Excutive cabin with balcony
President suite
173 8
6

1

Deluxe Cabin Deluxe Suite Passeger
5
3
570


Cruise Facilities      
Service Desk with Safety Deposit Children's Playroom
Observation Decks
International Telecom
Shops Multipurpose Rooms Smoking Room
Dancing / Disco
Bar / Cafe Central Air Conditioning
Gym Massage
Beauty Salon
Health Clinici
Business Center
Meeting Room
Card Room
Games Room
Live Entertainment
Library
Dining Rooms
Banquet Hall Television Wheelchair
Swimming Pool
Elevators
Wheelchair

Other ships of Other Ships
Yangtze Gold 3 Fortune Oriental EmperorYangtze Princess
Yangtze Gold 2 Yangtze Star Yangtze Gold 5Yangtze Gold 6
Other Recommended Cruises
Century Diamond Victoria No.1 Victoria SelinaYangtze 1
Yangtze Princess Yangtze Explorer East KingFortune

Cruise Calendar

If you can’t find a sailing date to meet your specified schedule, go to the Cruise Calendar to find other proper choices to meet your travel plan.
Go to the Cruise Calendar

Downstream Chongqing -> Yichang
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 04 Wed Mar 07 Sat
Mar 11 Wed Mar 14 Sat
Mar 18 Wed Mar 21 Sat
Mar 25 Wed Mar 28 Sat
Apr 01 Wed Apr 04 Sat
Apr 08 Wed Apr 12 Sun
Apr 15 Wed Apr 18 Sat
Apr 22 Wed Apr 25 Sat
Apr 29 Wed May 02 Sat
May 06 Wed May 09 Sat
May 13 Wed May 16 Sat
May 20 Wed May 23 Sat
May 27 Wed May 30 Sat
Jun 03 Wed Jun 06 Sat
Jun 10 Wed Jun 13 Sat
Jun 17 Wed Jun 20 Sat
Jun 24 Wed Jun 27 Sat
Jul 01 Wed Jul 04 Sat
Jul 08 Wed Jul 11 Sat
Jul 15 Wed Jul 18 Sat
Jul 22 Wed Jul 25 Sat
Jul 29 Wed Aug 01 Sat
Aug 05 Wed Aug 08 Sat
Aug 12 Wed Aug 05 Wed
Aug 19 Wed Aug 22 Sat
Aug 26 Wed Aug 29 Sat
Sep 02 Wed Sep 05 Sat
Sep 09 Wed Sep 12 Sat
Sep 16 Wed Sep 19 Sat
Sep 23 Wed Sep 26 Sat
Sep 30 Wed Oct 03 Sat
Oct 07 Wed Oct 10 Sat
Oct 14 Wed Oct 17 Sat
Oct 21 Wed Oct 24 Sat
Oct 28 Wed Oct 31 Sat
Nov 04 Wed Nov 07 Sat
Nov 11 Wed Nov 14 Sat
Nov 18 Wed Nov 21 Sat
Nov 25 Wed Nov 28 Sat
Upstream Yichang -> Chongqing
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 07 Sat Mar 10 Tue
Mar 14 Sat Mar 17 Tue
Mar 21 Sat Mar 24 Tue
Mar 28 Sat Mar 31 Tue
Apr 04 Sat Apr 07 Tue
Apr 11 Sat Apr 14 Tue
Apr 18 Sat Apr 21 Tue
Apr 25 Sat Apr 28 Tue
May 02 Sat May 05 Tue
May 09 Sat May 12 Tue
May 16 Sat May 19 Tue
May 23 Sat May 26 Tue
May 30 Sat Jun 02 Tue
Jun 06 Sat Jun 09 Tue
Jun 13 Sat Jun 16 Tue
Jun 20 Sat Jun 23 Tue
Jun 27 Sat Jun 30 Tue
Jul 04 Sat Jul 07 Tue
Jul 11 Sat Jul 14 Tue
Jul 18 Sat Jul 21 Tue
Jul 25 Sat Jul 28 Tue
Aug 01 Sat Aug 04 Tue
Aug 08 Sat Aug 11 Tue
Aug 15 Sat Aug 18 Tue
Aug 22 Sat Aug 25 Tue
Aug 29 Sat Sep 01 Tue
Sep 05 Sat Sep 08 Tue
Sep 12 Sat Sep 15 Tue
Sep 19 Sat Sep 22 Tue
Sep 26 Sat Sep 29 Tue
Oct 03 Sat Oct 06 Tue
Oct 10 Sat Oct 13 Tue
Oct 17 Sat Oct 20 Tue
Oct 24 Sat Oct 27 Tue
Oct 31 Sat Nov 03 Tue
Nov 07 Sat Nov 10 Tue
Nov 14 Sat Nov 17 Tue
Nov 21 Sat Nov 24 Tue
Nov 28 Sat Dec 01 Tue
Cruise Itinerary
1) Downstream: Chongqing - Yichang (3 Nights / 4 Days)
Day 1: Embark in Chongqing
Day 2: Shore excursion to Fengdu Ghost City
           Optional shore excursion to ShiBaoZhai
Day 3: Optional Shore excursion to White Emperor City
           Shore excursion to the Lesser Three Gorges by boat
Day 4: Shore excursion to the Three Gorges Dam Site and disembark in Yichang at 12:00

2) Upstream: Yichang - Chongqing (4 Nights / 5 Days)
Day 1: Embark in Yichang
Day 2: Optional shore excursion to Three Gorges Tribe
           Shore excursion to the Three Gorges Dam Site
Day 3: Shore excursion to the Lesser Three Gorges by boat
           Optional shore excursion to White Emperor City
Day 4: Shore excursion to Fengdu Ghost City
Day 5: Disembark Chongqing at 9:00

Questions & Comments

Name: *
E-mail: *
Content:
Verification Code:

2020 Yangtze Cruises Calendar