Home > Yangtze Cruises > Yangtze Gold 1

Yangtze Gold 1

Yangtze Gold 1 Cruise starts its first voyage in late May 2011; it is a deluxe 5 start ship claimed to be the longest and widest cruise on the Yangtze River. There are 148 cabins onboard, accommodating a total capacity of 350 passengers. Each cabin has a private balcony with full-length observation window and is furnished with unique and refined interior decoration.

$vo.cruise_name}
Easy Tour China is dedicated to offering the most competitive rates of Yangtze cruises. Here below is the reference fare for Yangtze Gold 1, please don’t hesitate to drop us a line for a more discounted price:
Cruise Data    
Star Rating
Length (M) :Height (M):Maiden Voyage
5 plus
136 M
19.6 M
2011
Standard Cabin
Executive CabinDeluxe Suites President suite
1063322
Cruise Facilities    
Service Desk with Safety DepositChildren's Playroom
Observation Decks
International Telecom
ShopsMultipurpose RoomsSmoking Room
Dancing / Disco
Bar / CafeCentral Air Conditioning
GymMassage
Beauty Salon
Health Clinici
Business Center
Meeting Room
Card Room
Games Room
Live Entertainment
Library
Dining Rooms
Banquet HallTelevisionWheelchair
Swimming Pool
Elevators
Wheelchair

Other ships of Other Ships
Yangtze Gold 6 Yangtze Gold 8 Yangtze Gold 2China Regal
Yangtze Star Yangtze Gold 1 Yangtze PrincessYangtze Gold 3
Other Recommended Cruises
Victoria Sophia Yangtze Gold 8 President No.8Victoria No.1
Victoria No.3 Victoria Anna Victoria No.5Yangtze Gold 6

Cruise Calendar

If you can’t find a sailing date to meet your specified schedule, go to the Cruise Calendar to find other proper choices to meet your travel plan.
Go to the Cruise Calendar

Downstream Chongqing -> Yichang
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 18 Mon Mar 21 Thu
Mar 25 Mon Mar 28 Thu
Apr 01 Mon Apr 04 Thu
Apr 08 Mon Apr 11 Thu
Apr 15 Mon Apr 18 Thu
Apr 22 Mon Apr 25 Thu
Apr 29 Mon May 02 Thu
May 06 Mon May 09 Thu
May 13 Mon May 16 Thu
May 20 Mon May 23 Thu
May 27 Mon May 30 Thu
Jun 03 Mon Jun 06 Thu
Jun 10 Mon Jun 13 Thu
Jun 17 Mon Jun 20 Thu
Jun 24 Mon Jun 27 Thu
Jul 01 Mon Jul 04 Thu
Jul 08 Mon Jul 11 Thu
Jul 15 Mon Jul 18 Thu
Jul 22 Mon Jul 25 Thu
Jul 29 Mon Aug 01 Thu
Aug 05 Mon Aug 08 Thu
Aug 12 Mon Aug 15 Thu
Aug 19 Mon Aug 22 Thu
Aug 26 Mon Aug 29 Thu
Sep 02 Mon Sep 05 Thu
Sep 09 Mon Sep 12 Thu
Sep 16 Mon Sep 19 Thu
Sep 23 Mon Sep 26 Thu
Sep 30 Mon Oct 03 Thu
Oct 07 Mon Oct 10 Thu
Oct 14 Mon Oct 17 Thu
Oct 21 Mon Oct 24 Thu
Oct 28 Mon Oct 31 Thu
Nov 04 Mon Nov 07 Thu
Nov 11 Mon Nov 14 Thu
Nov 18 Mon Nov 21 Thu
Nov 25 Mon Nov 28 Thu
Dec 02 Mon Dec 05 Thu
Dec 09 Mon Dec 12 Thu
Upstream Yichang -> Chongqing
Dep Day Arr Day Season
Mar 21 Thu Mar 24 Sun
Mar 28 Thu Mar 31 Sun
Apr 04 Thu Apr 07 Sun
Apr 11 Thu Apr 14 Sun
Apr 18 Thu Apr 21 Sun
Apr 25 Thu Apr 28 Sun
May 02 Thu May 05 Sun
May 09 Thu May 12 Sun
May 16 Thu May 19 Sun
May 23 Thu May 26 Sun
May 30 Thu Jun 02 Sun
Jun 06 Thu Jun 09 Sun
Jun 13 Thu Jun 16 Sun
Jun 20 Thu Jun 23 Sun
Jun 27 Thu Jun 30 Sun
Jul 04 Thu Jul 07 Sun
Jul 11 Thu Jul 14 Sun
Jul 18 Thu Jul 21 Sun
Jul 25 Thu Jul 28 Sun
Aug 01 Thu Aug 04 Sun
Aug 08 Thu Aug 11 Sun
Aug 15 Thu Aug 18 Sun
Aug 22 Thu Aug 25 Sun
Aug 29 Thu Sep 01 Sun
Sep 05 Thu Sep 08 Sun
Sep 12 Thu Sep 15 Sun
Sep 19 Thu Sep 22 Sun
Sep 26 Thu Sep 29 Sun
Oct 03 Thu Oct 06 Sun
Oct 10 Thu Oct 13 Sun
Oct 17 Thu Oct 20 Sun
Oct 24 Thu Oct 27 Sun
Oct 31 Thu Nov 03 Sun
Nov 07 Thu Nov 10 Sun
Nov 14 Thu Nov 17 Sun
Nov 21 Thu Nov 24 Sun
Nov 28 Thu Dec 01 Sun
Dec 05 Thu Dec 08 Sun
Dec 12 Thu Dec 15 Sun
Cruise Itinerary

1) Downstream: Chongqing - Yichang (3 Nights / 4 Days)
Day 1: Embark in Chongqing
Day 2: Shore excursion to Fengdu Ghost City
           Optional shore excursion to ShiBaoZhai
Day 3: Optional Shore excursion to White Emperor City
           Shore excursion to the Lesser Three Gorges by boat
Day 4: Shore excursion to the Three Gorges Dam Site and disembark in Yichang at 12:00


2) Upstream: Yichang - Chongqing (4 Nights / 5 Days)
Day 1: Embark in Yichang
Day 2: Optional shore excursion to Three Gorges Tribe
           Shore excursion to the Three Gorges Dam Site
Day 3: Shore excursion to the Lesser Three Gorges by boat
           Optional shore excursion to White Emperor City
Day 4: Shore excursion to Fengdu Ghost City
Day 5: Disembark Chongqing at 9:00

Yangtze Gold 1 Cruise
Yangtze Gold 1 Cruise
Sun Deck
Sun Deck
Cabin
Cabin
Lobby
Lobby

Questions & Comments

Name: *
E-mail: *
Content:
Verification Code:

2019 Yangtze Cruises Calendar